Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cheap ring
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 1, 2013

This is not even costume jewelry. It was chincy and dull and not at all something you would feel good wearing in public. Very poor quality!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked similar, but not as nice in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring was cheap and of poor quality. I understand that it was only sterling silver, but i'm not even sure this was a legit sterling silver ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RETURNED
 from Carolina,  May 15, 2012

RETURNED was not what I liked. did not meet my expectations

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? RETURNED
  • How accurate was the sizing? RETURNED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. RETURNED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Sterling Silver
 from 84107,  May 13, 2011

Ring is Sterling Silver. Nice shine to it. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected!!!
 from Fayette AL,  May 6, 2011

Purchased this for my husband as a fathers day gift and a replacement wedding band and after my husband wore this for a day it would turn his finger green! Very disappointed to say the least!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Ring
 from NY State,  Jan 31, 2011

Love it ! Just what I wanted. I have been looking for this type of ring at local jewlers and have been unable to find something in this price range. This ring is perfect. A good value for the merchandise. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works for me
 from minniAPPLEous, Minnesoter,  Sep 17, 2010

I read the other reviews before purchasing this ring. It's true that it's thin. And it didn't take long, or much, for it to get marked/scratched. It doesn't 'green' my finger or cause any rashes (which nickel does). Sizing seems to be correct. So, I'm good to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not an accurate image
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 14, 2010

It was a bit disappointing that it is much thinner than it appeared on the picture┬ů

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wide Spanner band
 from North Carolina,  Aug 30, 2010

Product looks cheap. Looks nothing like the picture on overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Newport News, VA,  Aug 10, 2010

I purchased this ring to fit my index finger. I love it. It is wider than I anticipated, not as thick as the picture. The spinner works. I absolutely love this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Wat I Thought
 from Maine,  May 28, 2010

I bought this ring to replace my boyfriends old spinner ring he had lost. When I opened it I was disappointed how thin it was. The picture looks like a different ring. He works with steel all day and I dout this will last a week. Although the more I look at it I'm starting to like it. The spinner works well and is true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 23, 2010

I got this ring because I didn't want to spend XX amount of money at a retail store. I gotta say.....this ring was so worth it. I like rough masculine rings and this did it for me. I enjoy playing with the spinning feature with my thumb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TIN CAN THIN
 from Baltimore MD,  Apr 15, 2010

The ring appears to be thicker than it really is. I was suprised at how thin the silver is. My advice skip this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 29, 2009

I bought this ring as a replacement to a bad wedding ring I had gotten tired of. This ring is very poor workmanship and the spinner doesn't even fit right. Its so loose fitting ont he band I have thought it may come off at time. Stay away from this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We thought it was different
 from Provo, UT,  Feb 16, 2009

I got this for my husband for Valentines day and he really likes it. He had pointed it out to me online beforehand, and so I bought it. When it came, he was a little surprised because he thought it would be a little wider and that it had a brushed finish, which it doesn't. It is shiny. I think it looks really nice, and so does he, we just thought it would look a little different. It got here really fast, and we didn't have to pay for shipping because it was a gift. I love overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Oregon,  Dec 29, 2008

I bought this ring for my husband as a replacement for his lost wedding ring. He loves it! The spinner part was a little stuck but after messin with it he got it to work. For the price it is agreat ring, and if he loses it we wont have to worry about a lost $500.00.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized
 from Iowa,  Aug 20, 2008

it was way over sized and the surface scratched almost immediately- it looked new for about a day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Spinner Ring
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Feb 17, 2008

I bought this ring as a gift for my husband. He had a previous spinner ring that broke ( it was not from Overstock). This was the first time I had purchased from Overstock and I was very pleased. My husband loved the ring as well and it was good quality for the price. I will continue to shop from Overstock and recommend it to my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as it appears
 from Seoul,  Jan 7, 2008

This item tho a nice simple design with a twist is not made very well and is low quality. so- guess you really do get what you pay for? if it wasnt quite as large on his finger and fit properly we would have kept it, but fit wasnt quite right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!!!
 from Florida,  Nov 19, 2007

Great ring, looks awesome on... have already started getting compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a cool ring!
 from Oakland, CA,  Nov 7, 2007

I bought this ring for my husband and he really loves it. GREAT price on such a unique item! Ordered 3 different sizes and had no problem returning the 2 that didn't fit and kept the one that did! LOVE Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought