Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eternity band is uncomfortable
 from Greenville, S.C.,  Aug 27, 2011

This ring is beautiful, however it is uncomfortable to wear. The pointed setting makes it rub against other fingers and can be almost painful if fist is closed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks beautiful, but feels uncomfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty ring, but uncomfortable to wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 from Northern California,  Nov 22, 2010

I bought this ring to use during our honeymoon while we were out snorkeling or doing activities because I didn't want to lose my real wedding band! This ring is quite uncomfortable since it is rather "fat" (for a lack of a better word). Basically, you cannot put your fingers together since the ring is at least 4mm high. Since it was so uncomfortable and I kept scratching myself or my husband with it, I only used it once during our honeymoon. Also, the fit isn't very good. My ring size is 4.5 and I ordered a 5 which was rather loose. Overstock does not accept exchanges or returns on this item. I will never be using this ring again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXTREMELY Disappointed
 from NJ,  Dec 12, 2009

I received this ring today and, for the most part, ordered it based off of the reviews. To me, this ring is very cheap. It looks super fake!!! If you want lower level costume jewelry then you should purchase this ring, otherwise pay a little more for a better CZ piece.I would have rated it a 1 but I love overstock so I'll rate it a 2. BTW I will be returning it immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suega123
 from Georgia,  Sep 24, 2009

I have purchased several costume rings from Overstock. All have been fabulous. I like to change my rings like I change my shoes...and these rings afford me that luxury. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely done
 from NY,  Aug 8, 2009

This ring is sparkly and well crafted. Definitely beautiful, and looks real!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 1, 2009

The ring is georgeous, the craftmanship on the ring is excellent. Great product for the price. I would recommend this ring to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from CT,  Mar 21, 2014

Very pretty but a little sharp between the fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from NY,  Oct 12, 2011

Sparkly ring, runs a little larger, I've gotten a lot of complimentns

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from New York, NY,  Sep 7, 2011

Very pretty sterling silver CZ eternity band. The stones are clear and catch light very well. Ring looks good on the hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price.
 from Eastbay, CA,  Sep 17, 2008

It is a great price for this product, however I don't think it looks like real diamonds. Also please realize that it is "thick" all the way around so it does not fit like a regular ring band, but it is comfortable enough. I also bought one in "gold" and actually prefer it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought