Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Postive
 from Arizona,  Dec 24, 2013

This was a gift from my children and I love it true to size and looks good dressed up or casual wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool ring everyone asks where i got it!
 from Bellport NY,  Nov 7, 2013

I love this ring so much!!!! A bunch of people told me they want one as well.. So I told them find it on livestock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute jewelry
 from anderson in.,  May 9, 2013

cute piece of jewelry i got for my girlfriend. She's happy with what i get from here so it's ok with me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sterling silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great twin design
 from Bronx,NY,  Feb 15, 2013

I have twins and it is perfect. It will be a great keepsake for my children two sets of footprints

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would have been larger and thicker, but I still love it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring, dainty but expressive
 from strong, Maine,  Mar 20, 2012

I thought the feet were going to be rounded instead of flat but the ring is sturdier than i thought also, does not bend easily or filsmy, good deal for the price. i love the idea of the two feet because i have a grandson and niece that are six months and it reminds me of them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i thought it would be more dimensional, but feet are flat
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and does not bend easily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very nice date ring
 from tucson,  Mar 7, 2012

i really really liked this ring..actually i gave a friend, one of those! and she loves it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very very good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very nice..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Pasadena, MD,  Feb 27, 2012

I ordered this ring to remind me of my husband, we used the double footprint poem on his cards for his funeral. It is a personal purchase for myself and I am happy with the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I would almost exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size 8 was just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am missing one toe on one of the feet, but you really have to look close to tell.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute ring
 from Maryland,  Feb 14, 2012

I wish that I had ordered this to fit my pinkie. I have many rings and this is of very good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 17, 2012

I bought these for my son and daughter in law as they are the parents of two small children and they have the childrens' footprints tattood on their feet. it was a cute as well as meaningful gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were just as had imagined
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought