Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jun 5, 2015

This is the second time I have purchased this ring, the first time I lost it a couple of months after I received it and was devastated. Had to buy it again and so glad I did. So pretty and dainty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ring was nice but sizing was not accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

SO love this ring! It is dainty an adorable, & you could wear it on any finger &/or stack it w/ other rings for a unique look. I bought it for a thumb ring & it's adorable! It's not too large & haughty, yet not too dainty that you can't see it. It's perfect! I will be able to pair this with whatever rings I am wearing & it not clash AT ALL! It goes great w/ what ever you are wearing (clothes, jewelry, etc.). It is SO pretty it looks great by itself :) ! Unfortunately I got a size too large (8), & I am waiting on my size 7 to arrive :( . I was thinking I would need to size up as I usually do when purchasing a thumb ring, but with this ring I do believe the largest size you already wear will be perfect. I do wish they came in half sizes I am exited to get my size 7 & rock this bad boy! I will probably never take it off! Great price for such a beautiful ring too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AP
 Apr 23, 2015

Got this for my granddaughter. She wears it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Mar 28, 2015

This is a very nice ring. It is so pretty and is totally worth the price. I get so many compliments on it. It is just the right size and is dainty enough to wear everyday. It is very durable even though it is a smaller ring. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring.
 Mar 3, 2015

Bought it for my 14 year old daughter to use as a thumb ring and it looks really nice, she loved it. Her thumb is a size 7 but this ring in a 7 was a little big on her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 12, 2015

This is a perfect companion ring to my engagement ring. It's exactly as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Seattle,  Jan 7, 2014

Is simple, delicate and it fits perfectly. I recommend this ring for anybody who likes something simply delicate...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect thumb ring
 from LA CA,  Dec 16, 2013

Exactly what I expected, very please with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa twisted ring
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

I returned this ring, it is too tiny and thin, you cannot see the detail and it looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Happy Happy
 from Louisiana,  Oct 8, 2013

My wife is very happy with the purchase that I made for her. She loves her silver ring and I would not hesitate to order from Overstock in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Carmel, CA,  Oct 7, 2013

The ring fits perfect, it is the perfect size for my finger and great dimensions for people with small/thin fingers. The design is delicate and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and delicate ring!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 30, 2013

I love this ring...it is lovely and delicate but not flimsy. I have "thick" fingers and it looks very feminine and cute on me. It seems slightly big, but not so much so that I would return for a smaller size. I'm very hard on jewelry, and a week in, this adorable piece is holding up just fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little sterling twisted ring
 from middle TN,  Aug 15, 2013

If you like thin bands that make small impacts, this is your ring. I ordered this ring to wear on my middle finger, and it is the perfect size. The added twist gives it huge appeal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 13, 2013

I ordered this ring as a thumb ring and it was extremely nice. I like dainty so this fit my likes. Unfortunately I had to return it because Zales sized my finger incorrectly and the ring was too big. I see that this ring is constantly sold out and I will have to watch daily to repurchase it. My return and refund were extremely quick. Can't wait till it's back in stock!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was just as the ring was
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizinng was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product seemed very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from NC,  Feb 8, 2013

Love this ring wear it often. Delicate but has presence when worn with other stacking rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny and pretty
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

This ring has a brilliant silver shine, and there are no notable flaws. There is a slight join mark, but you'd have to be looking for it to see it (the join is off by about half a millimeter). I have a similar silver ring, slightly oxidized and in a higher gauge. The slightly higher gauge version is more attractive because the features are more visible (especially with the contrast provided by oxidation), but the high shine of this silver ring is somewhat more feminine, and more appropriate for formalwear (though you might consider a version in white gold for a formal event).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be high quality: have not tested silver for purity.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 18, 2013

This is a simple, inexpensive ring that I put in my daughter's Christmas stocking. She liked it although she felt it ran a bit large; I ordered the size 7. Happy with the purchase, the speed of shipping and the packaging.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image online was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The recipient thought the ring a bit large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an inexpensive sterling silver ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Dec 27, 2012

The ring was as advertized, but I was expecting a much sturdier product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was expecting a much sturdier product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 27, 2012

I love the ring! It's beautiful and comfortable, very shiny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate or maybe a little on the large side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - beautiful detailing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought