Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 12, 2015

This is a perfect companion ring to my engagement ring. It's exactly as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Seattle,  Jan 7, 2014

Is simple, delicate and it fits perfectly. I recommend this ring for anybody who likes something simply delicate...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect thumb ring
 from LA CA,  Dec 16, 2013

Exactly what I expected, very please with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa twisted ring
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

I returned this ring, it is too tiny and thin, you cannot see the detail and it looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Happy Happy
 from Louisiana,  Oct 8, 2013

My wife is very happy with the purchase that I made for her. She loves her silver ring and I would not hesitate to order from Overstock in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Carmel, CA,  Oct 7, 2013

The ring fits perfect, it is the perfect size for my finger and great dimensions for people with small/thin fingers. The design is delicate and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and delicate ring!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 30, 2013

I love this ring...it is lovely and delicate but not flimsy. I have "thick" fingers and it looks very feminine and cute on me. It seems slightly big, but not so much so that I would return for a smaller size. I'm very hard on jewelry, and a week in, this adorable piece is holding up just fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little sterling twisted ring
 from middle TN,  Aug 15, 2013

If you like thin bands that make small impacts, this is your ring. I ordered this ring to wear on my middle finger, and it is the perfect size. The added twist gives it huge appeal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 13, 2013

I ordered this ring as a thumb ring and it was extremely nice. I like dainty so this fit my likes. Unfortunately I had to return it because Zales sized my finger incorrectly and the ring was too big. I see that this ring is constantly sold out and I will have to watch daily to repurchase it. My return and refund were extremely quick. Can't wait till it's back in stock!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was just as the ring was
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizinng was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product seemed very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from NC,  Feb 8, 2013

Love this ring wear it often. Delicate but has presence when worn with other stacking rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny and pretty
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

This ring has a brilliant silver shine, and there are no notable flaws. There is a slight join mark, but you'd have to be looking for it to see it (the join is off by about half a millimeter). I have a similar silver ring, slightly oxidized and in a higher gauge. The slightly higher gauge version is more attractive because the features are more visible (especially with the contrast provided by oxidation), but the high shine of this silver ring is somewhat more feminine, and more appropriate for formalwear (though you might consider a version in white gold for a formal event).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be high quality: have not tested silver for purity.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 18, 2013

This is a simple, inexpensive ring that I put in my daughter's Christmas stocking. She liked it although she felt it ran a bit large; I ordered the size 7. Happy with the purchase, the speed of shipping and the packaging.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image online was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The recipient thought the ring a bit large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an inexpensive sterling silver ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Dec 27, 2012

The ring was as advertized, but I was expecting a much sturdier product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was expecting a much sturdier product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 27, 2012

I love the ring! It's beautiful and comfortable, very shiny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate or maybe a little on the large side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - beautiful detailing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring. Very dainty
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 20, 2012

I ordered this for my daughter who likes very small simple jewelry. I was surprised at how sturdy it appears. It doesn't appear that it will bend easily with normal wear. It is very dainty looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and sturdy for size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring, very comfortable
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 17, 2012

The ring is very pretty! I'm considering buying another one to wear them as a pair. I'd definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was beautiful when I received it.
 from Knightdale, NC,  Jun 13, 2012

I bought this ring for myself. I am still wearing it to this day. It is a very light ring and very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was just like the image on the site, just prettier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the ring was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Parkesburg,PA,  May 8, 2012

excellent quality', sizing was perfect; compared exactly with pix; would recommend to a friend; sits well on finger by self or with other thin rings. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from NY,  Apr 25, 2012

I can't tell you about durability yet, because I just got this today. But I love it! It is so dainty, and to be honest, you can see the detail better in the picture above but I still really love it. It looks great on my finger. I might wear it with my e-ring but that is being worked on right now, so I am not sure yet. So pretty, dainty, and looks like great quality. I am not sure if this is actually 2mm wide, it may be a little less, I tried measuring it. So just to give you an idea, if you want a big ring, this isn't it. But simply beautiful it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twisted ring
 from 48071,  Apr 12, 2012

Nice ring to wear just for casual wear. I liked the style

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought