Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 May 25, 2015

I was not certain what the size would be and they were very small which was exactly what I wanted as I wear them along with a different paif.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

doesn't the picture make them look adorable? NOT SO MUCH. the reality is there's no outlining the detail. they;re cheap looking. feel cheap. I bought them as a potential gift for my 8 yr old granddaughter. did NOT give them to her. the size was as advertised...my bad for not understanding the scale of the 'ruler' they used. a millimeter !! that's smaller than my pinky fingernail! I feel taken advantage of. IF I buy from Overstock again I'll do so with MUCH GREATER suspicion of the product advertising. oh, and I did read the reviews. many said small-just not HOW small. now you know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turtle
 May 2, 2015

I think they are cute. I bought them for my daughter who is in collage. She is a soritoty and that is their mascot. She doesnt wear them much, not sure way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Imogene
 May 1, 2015

Very cute. Got these for my grand-daughter and she will love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They were smaller than I thought, but the friend who got them as a gift loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute as a button!
 Apr 23, 2015

My granddaughter is the child of two Terps, and she loved these earrings since they look like the U of Md mascot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

good detail and went well with a turtle ring she got this summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are very detailed and I really love them. I have to replace the backs though, because they fit so tight that I almost need pliers to remove the earrings. Deduct one star for that. If you are a tortoise or turtle fan, you will love them too. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine gift
 Feb 18, 2015

I gave these earrings along with the matching turtle necklace to my wife....she was thrilled with both....the price and quick shipping made it really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mc
 Feb 2, 2015

way too tiny to even appreciate they are turtles. way overpriced for size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
on line shopper
 Jan 26, 2015

Have not yet gave these to my 6 year old grand daughter, but I know she loves turtles. My only concern is...the stud seems a bit long. Thinking it may poke her when she wears them. Time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver turtles
 from PA,  Jan 17, 2015

These were purchased for a 5 year old. She likes them and so do I. They are the perfect size for her. The detail in the earrings is surprisingly good. I really like them and would def purchase this brand again. Great value! (I would even wear these earrings)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love turtles
 from Durham, NC,  Jan 3, 2015

these are so cute and small but intricate enough that people notice them. so great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When my 7 year old granddaughter opened these earring she said, : Just the ones I wanted" even though she never mentioned turtles. They were such a hit I might buy other small earrings by this artist for Christmas The detail is really great for such small earrings..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maryland Terrapin Fan's Delight
 from North Venice, FL,  May 2, 2014

Rooting for the Maryland Terrapins, I wanted some jewelry to wear on game days. I bought these earrings and the matching necklace to make a cute set to show my team pride. While a tad small, they make the point that I am a Terps fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 1, 2013

These are going back! They are so tiny that you need a magnifying glass to see the details on the turtle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute
 from northwest, NJ,  Sep 28, 2013

Very cute, nicely detailed. My daughter has sensitive ears and the silver in these earrings suit her. They are small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice detail, however very small.
 from Lexington, KY,  Feb 8, 2013

Daughter has a turtle for her sorority symbol, so these were a nice addition to her collection. They have nice detail, but are a bit too snall. I expected a little larger for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute tiny turtle earrings
 from Apex, NC,  Jan 11, 2013

I purchased these earrings for my sister for Christmas this year. She loved them. She mentioned they were tiny and cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute little earings!
 from Norfolk, VA,  Dec 27, 2012

I am not sure I would purchase these again. But they are very appropriate for younger age group - prob under 12.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are very cute, The image made me believe they were a little larger than they actually were though.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were just a tad smaller than I had expected. I purchased them for my niece and she loved them, however even on her ears they appeared a little small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality wise, good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought