Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Edmonton, AB Canada,  Jul 31, 2010

I am really happy with this necklace. The chain looked dainty at first and I was afraid it would break easily but is it standing up to some strong tugs from my baby. I love the pendant. It looks exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but cheap
 from ipswich, Ma,  Jan 6, 2012

The product was cute but broke off the chain within a week. You definitely get what you paid for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good size, chain a little long.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE HER!!!!!!
 from California,  Apr 12, 2011

I love this little girl! Great detail & she is so cute, looks just like my live turtle!!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Looks better in person
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit thin
 from Kingston, NY,  Feb 22, 2011

The price was right. Shipping very fast. The pendant, however, was very thin and light. Was expecting something a bit more substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine gift
 Feb 18, 2015

My wife was very pleased with her present...and I thought the price was very nice!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jan 2, 2015

This was a gift for my daughter, she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maryland Terrapin Fan's Delight
 from North Venice, FL,  May 2, 2014

Rooting for the Maryland Terrapins always, I wanted some jewelry to wear on game days. I bought this necklace and the matching earrings to make my team affiliation more pronounced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turtle
 from Roseburg Oregon,  Apr 10, 2014

she likes it but wishes the chain was longer , im sure she want more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice value for price
 from College Park, MD,  Jan 16, 2013

This is a nice product for the price. Very satisfied. Would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty charm for little girl
 from Grand Prairie, TX,  Sep 18, 2012

I bought this for my 12 year old 2nd cousin. She loves turtles. Good gift for young girl. Shipping was on time and easy. Actual size of the charm was accurate to the size measurements shown. Overall, very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to size
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality charm, weak chain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Birthday gift
 from irmo,sc,  Jul 31, 2012

I needed a nice Turtle necklace as a special surprise gift for a young lady and I wanted to spend a minimum amount of money, because she had other things on her list that she wanted and luckily Overstock.com had the most cutest turtle necklace I had seen at an excellent price. It came on time and she was very happy with her gift. All of her friends have been asking her where I got it and I'm proud to say at Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly what I received
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size for any age
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and solid not hollow
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2012

Love it, soo cute!! Detail in the picture is the same as in real life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Atlanta,  Sep 23, 2011

the necklace was exactly how i expected it to be, very nice chain and dainty and the size of the turtle was perfect, cute to wear casually will make a great gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was exactly correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is perfect
 from Winchester, VA,  Aug 25, 2011

I liked mine so much, I gave one to my turtle loiving friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a of high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Beltsville, MD,  Aug 12, 2011

Loved this. It matches almost 100% with a ring and earrings I bought somewhere else years ago.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver turtle necklace
 from Phila, PA,  Jan 8, 2011

This necklace looks a lot better online. It was rather small and very plain, the chain was the thinnest I've ever seen and it was tangled inside the package and took quite awhile to untangle without breaking. I bought this as a gift and was embarrassed when it was opened. I don't expect the chain to last more than 1 or 2 wearings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love turtles
 from Missouri, KC,  Dec 18, 2010

I love turtles so I really love this necklace. It goes well with alot of different styles, clothes. It goes nicely around the neck and hangs just right. it is great for you or as a gift for any ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Dec 11, 2010

Very cute necklace, nice size, exactly as pictured. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Centralia, WA,  Sep 14, 2010

Purchased this for my adult daughter & she loved it. From some of the other reviews I thought the chain might be only choker length but it was the perfect length for her. She can tuck the turtle under her shirt to keep it away from her toddler or wear it in plain sight. The turtle is heavy for it's size & nicely crafted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

ordered this with matched earrings. this can be perfect for the gift to a girl or best friends!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought