Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, too big.
 from Colorado,  Jun 6, 2008

I love the looks of these rings and they are very nice quality, but they are too big for my toes even with the adjustment, especially the butterfly ring. The daisy and wave ring I can wear, but I have to watcht them carefully to make sure they do not fall off. The butterfly ring does look good as a finger ring. I wish they would have been just a bit smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its gr8 :)
 from Delaware,  May 1, 2009

Hi just received my silver turquoise toe rings set, they r absolutely fantastic and loved the quality and design of it.This was a gift from my dearest husband , just like that :)I was looking for such kind of a unique design for toe rings since long time and i am glad that i found one here.Now i am very much awaiting to get good compliments for it when i get to meet my friends over the weekend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jun 18, 2015

Wear these everyday and have not turned green, real silver

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Silver Turquoise Toe Ring Set
 from Melbourne, FL,  May 1, 2013

Of the three toe rings..two were small enough to be uncomfortable on the toe and one was way too large for a toe ring so, I used it as a finger ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very inaccurate...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Ohio,  Mar 5, 2013

The wife loves her new toe rings. She picked the, out

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable different toe rings
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 2, 2012

I like the look of these rings, even thought what I received did NOT match the pictures. They are cute, but they ran a bit larger. They seem to spin around a lot, and I notice them much more than other toe rings. I actually ended up using one of them as a pinky ring instead.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The rings that I received were SIMILAR but NOT the exact same item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? There were supposed to be one-size-fits-most, but I find that they seem to run a bit bigger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jan 12, 2012

I purchased these rings for my daughter for her birthday back in October and they are still in great shape and she wears them every chance she gets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product was in good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from SI, NY,  Nov 15, 2011

This product came with the stones missing from the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toe Rings
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 28, 2011

These were given to my sister for a birthday gift. She loved them and wears them frequently.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Toe Rings matched up to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the quality - Silver & Turquoise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love!
 from los angeles,ca,  Jul 27, 2011

I love these toe rings i wear them everyday. they are such great quality and i love how they look on my toes. I smile when i see my toes and that makes me happy. It is truly the little things that make the difference and these toe rings have brought a little bit of happy and pep to my step. they are a must for anyone that likes to accessorize their toes. the butterfly one i wear on my pinky as another reviewer mentioned because it was too big for my toes and it is raised and twists and rubs up against my other toes and i dont like the friction from that. all and all, a great deal and wonderful item. i am so glad that i purchased them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice group for price
 from Louisville, AL,  Jun 8, 2011

I have been wearing the swirly silver one since receiving the 3 rings a few weeks ago-very comfortable, and the butterfly one occasionally on the other foot-is unique looking. The daisy one i actually prefer as a pinky ring. I ordered these because i wear turquoise a lot, both in other jewelry, and as clothes colors. The metal was a little thicker than i expected, so hopefully will hold up to being put on and taken off toe, as i have to open the ring up a little and close back to keep in place.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? overall good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair-
 from SC,  Dec 26, 2010

I was disappointed with the quality of these toe rings. the turquoise looked "painted on" and were very small. You need some very small toes to wear these. A little overpriced for quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 HER BALLERINAS
 Nov 27, 2010

I WAS LOOKING FOR SOMETHING DIFFERENT FOR MY GIRLFRIEND AND OVERSTOCK CAME THROUGH AGAIN , I'M NOT SURE HOW THE PRICES RANGE ON TOE-RINGS BUT THESE SEEM FAIR FOR A PIECE OF JEWELRY THAT ONLY A TOE WOULD WEAR . THE QUALITY WAS BETTER THAN THE PICTURE SHOWS , THE BUTTERFLY IS MORE DEFINED AND THE TURQUOISE IS PRETTY DECENT OVERALL . I BOUGHT THESE FOR A CHRISTMAS PRESENT AND IT'S STILL THREE WEEKS AWAY SO I CAN'T SAY HOW THE LITTLE LADY WILL LIKE THEM BUT FROM THE LOOKS OF IT THEY'LL LOOK JUST RIGHT ON HER PRETTY LITTLE " BALLERINAS " .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Toe Rings
 from New York, NY,  Nov 15, 2010

I bought these toe rings for my nieces. They were better than I had expected. The band was not flimsy like most toe rings. The finish was smooth and the rings had nice detail. The silver and turquoise look beautiful together. I will have to order a third set for me now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 27, 2010

These toe rings are very pretty. You should know that they are adjustable; from the picture they do not look adjustable, though the description does say this ... my mistake for not looking closely enough. Fairly expensive for toe rings in my experience, but they are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ample size
 Mar 11, 2010

I usually have a hard time finding a toe ring to fit my fat toes. In the past I've had to buy the ones made for a man. I really love these. They are so pretty and dainty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turqoise toe rings
 from Harrisonburg,VA,  Feb 22, 2010

These tow rings are so cute. I love them AND you get three in one package. They are so easy to put on and take off. The only thing you need to worry about is the tarnishing. And the instructions teel you about that. the more you wear them the less likely the tarnishing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turq Toe Ring Set
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 8, 2009

This set of three is great! I love them! They adjust so you can get the perfect fit to your toes.I would suggest them for a gift or just for yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from Tuscaloosa, Al.,  Aug 16, 2008

Hello, I have never thought about wearing a toe ring, but when by chance I went to your site and saw these rings and looking at the price and these ring was pure silver I said that I will give them a try. I am somewhat fashion person at 61yrs(smile). I am so please,,they are beautiful..my friends at work notice them saying I got to get me a toe ring..these rings has become apart of my daily attire..wearing one at time, I love turquoise...thanks for these beautiul gems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from fairdale, wv,  Aug 4, 2008

would recommend this item to any one who is a fan of sterling silver and turquoise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought