Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Used as Engagement Ring
 from Seattle,  Feb 8, 2011

This ring is absolutely gorgeous! It sparkles nicely, and people comment on it all the time when I go out. The stones do sit a little higher than I anticipated, but I got used to it quickly. When I first got it, I thought it might be prone to collecting grime, but I've been wearing it everyday for two months now, and it has accumulated any dirt or gunk in it's various nooks or crannies. It doesn't get caught in my hair, either, which is something I had been worried about at first. It has never changed color, or turned my skin green, as some of the cheaper silvers that claim to be Sterling do. None of the stones are loose or wobbley. The knife's edge design on the band definitely gives it a very antique-y look, which I love. When we got engaged, we were ringless, so I went shopping online and bookmarked 5 different rings that I liked, and let my fiance pick. He chose this one and I am so happy with it! I specifically wanted something easy to replace, since I'm both clumsy and forgetful. I figure, the ring is symbolic. I know how much he loves me. I don't need a 10,000 liability on my finger to prove it. Over all, I highly recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as the real thing...
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 16, 2010

I bought this ring on ebay about 5 years ago marketed under "Briolite"- Lab grown Diamond and have been amazed by it's beauty and sturdiness. The craftsmanship is amazing and stands up well to everyday wear. I recently missplaced it and have been searching the Internet High and Low for a similar ring. I was so excited when I found the exact same ring on O! The stones sparkle like crazy and the clarity in impressive. I had my old one cleaned by a jeweler and they remarked at the beauty and craftsmanship- not once did they suggest it was CZ! Definitely a SUPER BUY and any woman in your life will LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vintage-style ring!
 from Green Bay, Wi,  Jul 29, 2010

There is another online cz/sterling silver jewelry store that has a ring, similar to this one, for double the price..I admired that ring but did not want to pay the higher price..Well, I was pleased to find this ring on O for a more affordable price. So I ordered it and must say I am pleased with it. The center stone is a little larger than I like but I will keep it. I have ordered quite a number of rings from O. I like to have a variety of "fake" diamonds/cz rings so I can change it up and wear different rings depending on my mood. Also, O's great customer service chat makes returns easy and they have a quick refund policy with no restocking fees. So, I can try before I commit to keeping my rings. Sometimes you need to see the ring and try it on your finger before deciding to keep it. O has a practice of not giving carat sizes for rings but have mm size instead..you gotta know what a mm converts to in carats..I have bought rings with large center stones because I did not know the conversion from mm to carat. But with the great return policy, I can send the oversized cz rings back for a refund and try a different ring. Someone else may like rings with larger stones just as I like rings with smaller stones. I am so glad I found O!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 stone ring
 from Siren, WI,  Sep 27, 2010

I just received the sterling silver three stone cz ring and absolutely love it!! I am particular when it comes to jewelry. I absolutely love jewelry and desire quality. I decided to go with something cheaper but hoping for a nice real genuine look. And I got it. It's not like the average person can go out and spend thousands monthly on jewelry. But I'm thinking this is going to be my 18th wedding anniversary gift. It's beautiful. Don't be afraid to order!! And very prompt service. Very satisfied customer here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful vintage look
 from MA,  Aug 6, 2014

This is the nicest CZ/ sterling silver ring I have. It really has a lot of detail and looks like an heirloom piece. If you don't tell anyone they would never know. If money is tight, it would make a great engagement ring. I love it so much I wear it on my right hand. The CZ is very bright and reflects color like a diamond. The picture doesn't show how detailed it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ
 from Alamama,  Dec 26, 2013

Ring is beautiful . Looks great with plain silver band. Will wear in place of my diamonds while traveling. Thanks Qvc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Ring
 from Long Island, New York,  Feb 3, 2012

Love this ring saw it on another web site at a much higher price, not over the top, and looks vintage, Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love Tressa sterling cz rings and thier styling.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Illinois,  Jan 10, 2012

Ok fashion ring - although runs really small - can't wear on ring finger and too big for pinky. The stones are pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? alright
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you get what you pay for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Melbbourne, FL,  Oct 13, 2011

This is a fine sterling & CZ ring-excellent settings and nice CZ's. I wear this everyday and get complements wherever I go.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good representation.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality sterling setting with intricate detail.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
believable
 from PA,  Oct 5, 2011

This is a believable cz ring...nice size without being gaudy & too big, like most cz's are. The ring will not work as a wedding set in most cases as the band is oval shaped & does not fit up against any I have. If you are wearing it as an accessory/anniversary band it will be perrfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles!
 from unknown,  Aug 25, 2011

This ring has so much detail! It looks like an expensive designer ring.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed a great replacement ring
 from Derry, NH,  Aug 16, 2011

I had to return a ring from another site, and they didn't have a replacemnet for the one I returned. So, I set out to find another ring that would compare to the ring that I was replacing. I found this one at the O. I'm waithing to recieve the ring and hope that it is a great as the picture shows that it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Rochester,ny,  Jul 25, 2011

very pretty ring,the design is very pretty and color just great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belivable and very shiny
 from Florence, AL,  Jul 5, 2011

The stones in this ring are of a believable size, a little bit scratchy on the side of my fingers if worn with a band but comfortable when worn by itself. It does not catch on things easily and the fit is perfect. Over all this is a nice investment for costume and informal wear when you do not want to take a chance with your diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture does not do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a true fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, it has been of good quality. There are no noticeable irregularities or loose stones.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 29, 2011

Overstock never disappoints me, and this is no exception. This ring is absolutely lovely. It is true to the picture, and has just the right amount of sparkle to it. The design is reminicent of an antique piece of jewelry and I have received many compliments on it. Definitely a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Feb 8, 2011

I was unhappy with the quality of this ring, it has no weight, and looks obviously fake, couldn't pass this one off as cz even, not recommended unless you have a very small finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from california,  Jan 5, 2011

I love the ring! It sparkles and I love the details! I wish overstock carried smaller ring sizes though. I got a size 5 because it's the smallest size they carry but it's too big for my ring finger. Besides that, it's a great ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 18, 2010

This ring is exactly what I wanted! It is even more beautiful in person than the picture shows. Lots of sparkle. I couldn't be more pleased!!! I would recommend this item to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Three-stone CZ Ring
 from Washington,  Nov 21, 2010

If you are a fan of sterling silver, and good CZ's, you will love this ring. Kind of antique looking. There are CZ's, and then there are CZ's. These are VERY nice looking, realistic sized, and quite sparkly. I like to change up my jewelry, and add some extra bling sometimes. It's fun to have a variety of rings to wear on my non wedding ring hand too. This would make a good gift for a friend as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant
 from Lake Orion, MI,  Nov 15, 2010

Don't hesitate, great sparkle. Very happy with my purchase and you will be too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought