Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute turtle pendant
 May 23, 2015

This is a cute turtle pendant.I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks just like picture, very happy
 from White Plains, Georgia,  Dec 26, 2011

I have always enjoyed buying things from here. This is no exception, product is as advertized. I always get a good price for the things I buy.I am very happy with this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chain could be better, but charm was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 17, 2011

We just received this necklace Monday 03/14/2011, and by Wednesday the necklace already turned black. Very disappointed as I bought this for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling turtle
 from florida,  Mar 15, 2011

Beautiful and elegant and stylish,For easter for my grandaughter she will love it it is very detailed and u would love it to

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Xmas gift!
 Dec 12, 2010

I am giving this as a Xmas gift to a turtle lover. They are going to love this necklace. Very cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Ames, IA,  Nov 23, 2010

My book club is called the Turtle Club so I was thrilled to find this turtle necklace. I wear it to all of the meetings and everyone loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turtle
 from Chaska, MN,  Feb 11, 2010

My granddaughter loves turtles. I bought this for her birthday and she loves it, but I would have liked a little sturdier chain for the charm. My other granddaughter loves frogs and I bought her a similar necklace that had a much sturdier chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought