Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Barbara S.
 Jun 26, 2016

I received the wrong size and had to return it. Everyone says it easy to return items, but I thought it was extremely difficult. I had to get customer service to help with the label, The rest was pretty difficult too, using UPS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got this for my other mom
 Dec 3, 2015

Got this s for my husband stepmother whom I refer lovingly as mom. She weres it all the time. Thank you. Delivery was quick too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Estell K.
 Nov 24, 2015

I love this ring and wear it everyday I also love swans so this is perfect and i get lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 Jun 24, 2015

I lost a ring just like this one 11 years ago. This looks just like but mine was a little heavier and sturdier. This one will have to be treated carefully, but I love it! I collect swans and truly missed mine so this was a GREAT find for me. Great details, imaginative design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swan
 Apr 21, 2015

Wearing it today. Just love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs Small!
 from Kingman, AZ,  Jul 3, 2014

I ordered a size 5 and it was closer to a size 4 (as compared to my other size 5 rings). I had to return it and get a size 6, it simply wouldn't fit on my finger. Other than the size issue it's a beautiful and sturdy ring. I highly recommend it, just order up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Indiana,  Feb 11, 2014

Nice sterling silver ring. It is very unique and fits nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Hanford, CA,  Jun 22, 2012

I was so happy to get this ring. It's unique and I love swans. It's a good thickness so it's not flimsy but it's not a big chunky ring. I love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought