Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Reston, VA,  Aug 5, 2011

This ring looks well made when you get it. I thing it looks great on, and so do my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Feb 15, 2011

I purchased this ring for everyday wear with casual attire like jeans and t shirt, but it looks just as good with dressier outfits. I have a sunflower necklace, and this is a good complement to the necklace. It is well made and an eye catcher - great value for the price too. Would definitely recommend, especially to anyone that loves silver, well-made jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it but its smaller in the size department
 from PA DUB0ISAREA,  Aug 23, 2014

but i would tell them to order a bigger size then what they usually wear cuz it wears smaller then othere rings i wear a 6 on my ring finger and got a 7 and its tight so lucky i got the 7 cuz i do not approve of your return policy thats y i kept this ring so i would recommend that you order a size maybe 2 sizes bigger then you wear so if you wanted you could wear it on othere fingers if you wanted like i said i wear a 6 on ring finger n its tight hard to get off i ordered a 7 so i could wear it on my right hand if i wanted cuz my right hand is bigger then left but i'm lucky i can get it on my left n have 2 use soap somtimes 2 get it off (ring runs small in sizes)overall i love it very shiney silver is my choice of jewlery thank you over stock its a great ring except size i had to return anothere ring 4 the same reason the bad sizing AND YOU WOULD'NT GIVE ME CREDIT OFF MY CARD YOU GAVE ME STORE CREDIT 4 LESS MONEY THEN WHAT I ACTUALLY PAID NOT COSHER THATS ALL I HAVE 2 SAY ABOUT THAT BUT :( I HAVE BEEN PLZ WITH MOST OF MY OTHERE STUFF I ORDERED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from San Francisco,  Apr 22, 2014

I absolutely love this ring. It looks great and feels great on my finger. The shape of the sun face perfectly embraces the finger. And it is real sterling silver I'd love to have a matching pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun ring
 from Blue Bell, PA,  Apr 16, 2013

This ring was a birthday present for a friend. She was very pleased with it and hasn't taken it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 5, 2013

This is a very nice solid ring. Nice quality, great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice solid ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wear this ring everyday. get compliments
 from Jupiter Florida,  Nov 14, 2012

One of the best items I bought thru overstock. Very reasonable price and it looks great. Fits great. No problems at all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Crystel River. FL.,  Mar 15, 2012

it was a small size 6 that i received i could have bough a lager size But the outher ring i bough was a size 6 and it fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought