Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from South Whitley, IN,  Jun 26, 2011

I would recommend this product to everyone. I wear this because it protects me, and it would do the same for all over others.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes!!!!
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES!!!
  • How is the quality of the product? It still is holding up very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tessa sterling st. Christopher medal
 from missouri,  Jul 31, 2014

Medal itself is outstanding. Heavy, quality feel. The chain is a thin cheap one that I immediately changed out. Medal itself is worth the price, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Silver St Christopher Necklace
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 21, 2014

I really love my necklace the charm is very light and the necklace is thin but very impressed. It's worth it and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tennessee,  Sep 16, 2012

really like this necklace, glad I choose this one after shopping around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with purchase
 from Georgia,  Apr 7, 2012

Attractive piece. Basic. Simplicity is good. It's understated yet with a powerful meaning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product had better resolution than image on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful medal
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 24, 2012

Loved the medal, it will look great on a heavier chain. the chain that it came was was much too small and delicate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the chain was much more delicate and daintly than what I hoped for. It was a gift for a young man.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from St. Bonifacius, MN,  Jan 5, 2012

I would like to see longer and more for a mens chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chistopher Medal
 from NE,  Jul 2, 2011

I love this medal! It came with the chain and was cheaper on here compared to other places that wanted a lot more. I have slept in this thing and it holds up wonderfully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was a little different on the website than in person. When I saw it in person, I could see more detail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Arkansas,  Jan 5, 2011

I loved the necklace. It was shipped fast. I would recomend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver St. Christopher
 from Tennessee,  Dec 30, 2010

the product was very nice quality and i received it in plenty of time for Christmas but the chain was knotted up and it took us almost 2 hours to get it un-knotted. Other than this I would rate this product as a 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Jackson,Ga.,  Nov 12, 2010

I bought this necklace for a gift and I'M very pleased on how the quality and looks it has.I will continue to do my shopping with overstock.com.Thank you for the speedy shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
St. Christopher necklace
 from Rockford MI,  Sep 14, 2010

This necklace is beautiful. The picture does not do it justice. It looks like the carving is really rough, but in actuality it is very smooth and detailed. Another great purchase from Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
st christopher medal
 from Comfrey, Minnesota,  Sep 1, 2010

Beautiful medal and dainty chain, great quality. I always check Overstock before buying anywhere else; I usually always buy from overstock because of the quality and prices... Thank you. Debbie B Comfrey, MN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight
 Jul 16, 2010

Necklace was a little lightweight, which gave a cheap feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
St. Christopher
 from Leonardtown, MD,  Feb 19, 2010

Very, very nice. You may not find anything better for this price. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a definate must have
 from cocoabeach,fl,  Feb 14, 2010

i had never shopped with overstock.com before this purchase, and i was very impressed with the quality of this necklace,so impressed infact i ordered three more things!! I love this necklace and would recomend it to anyone......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought