Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Best Earrings!
 from Coarsegold, CA,  May 2, 2012

Saw these earrings on Overstock...had to have them. I got compliments all day long while wearing them the following day. Knowing that I had hit on some really cute earrings, I went ahead and ordered 5 more pair because I knew once my daughters saw them, mine would be "borrowed" and never seen again. All of the girls love them...I continue to get compliments on their unique style and quality daily. Great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for everyday wear
 Apr 13, 2016

These are my go to everyday earrings. I rarely take them out. They are very comfortable and I've gotten many compliments on them. One occasionally works loose and falls out, but only when wearing a high collared coat or sweater that bumps them constantly. The earring has always been just inside my coat/ collar. Otherwise, they are quite secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and delicate
 Mar 17, 2016

These were a gift for a tiny teenage girl. These were nice and delicate wire so they really were suited to here small face

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these, but smaller than I thought they'd be
 Feb 17, 2016

Love these, but smaller than I thought they'd be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Feb 12, 2016

These earrings are so unique and light-weight. They are fun to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Jan 6, 2016

Not what I thought , nice but could have left it on the web.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Style
 Jan 2, 2016

Sleek, lightweight and original.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 2, 2016

I have received numerous complements about these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not like the photo
 Dec 26, 2015

These earrings looked so much sturdier in the Overstock photo. They are paper thin and look like they can fall out of your ear with even a slight movement. They are going back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 3, 2015

These came in handy for an unexpected Christmas visitor. She was thrilled and I was happy to give them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tee Hill
 Nov 4, 2015

These earrings are good quality and fun! I've gotten a lot of compliments on them. They were a little smaller than I expected, but still a fun piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatiful, delicate earrings
 Oct 25, 2015

I like these earrings, but they move in my ear, so I have to check them throughout the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Concept But Not Sturdy
 Sep 11, 2015

The style concept is great but the material is so flimsy that it bends out of shape. I can get them back to the original shape but it is time-consuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spiral Hoop Earrings
 Jun 17, 2015

I really adore and cherish those earrings!! Thumbs up!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earings
 Apr 24, 2015

did not receive--did you really send????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tarnished
 Apr 21, 2015

Loved the style but tarnished fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 Jan 28, 2015

I like the design but it bent easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Jan 6, 2015

Bought these as a Christmas gift for my sister and she loved them. They're not too big or small.. Just right !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Those are so cute!
 from Spokane, Washington,  Oct 29, 2014

these are so cute and I get so many compliments-where did you get those??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not practical
 from Columbus, IN,  Aug 13, 2014

The wire is way too soft on these earrings, they bend out of shape too easily. I lost one after wearing them for only the second time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought