Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spiral Earrings
 from Colorado,  Jun 20, 2012

They are light to wear and look great. You don't even know you have them on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uniqueness is pleasing
 from Louisiana,  Nov 16, 2012

I really like these earrings. I'm pleased with the size, and the fact that they are very light. I can't even feel them when wearing. You do have to twist the earrings in to wear, which makes them even more delightfully unique to me. My only concern is what another customer noted in their review...I'm nervous about the color turning or tarnishing. On my second wear, I looked like the color was starting to turn but I'm hoping it was just the glare because the the swirl design. Hope they last a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much thinner and fragile than it appears online
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size for me - length and width
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are very fragile and bend easy, so be careful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Reno, NV,  Apr 27, 2012

These earrings are really pretty. Lightweight & not too big. The only drawback is you have to practically stand on your head to put them on. The post is in the middle of the earring so you have to turn them sideways then rotate them onto you ear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended.
 from Oakland.,  Dec 31, 2011

It was a present for my boyfriend's sister. I haven't worn them, however when I got them, they looked pretty difficult to put on, like you had to twist them into your ear or something. I guess this is normal? I don't wear earrings so I guess I don't really know. However, I definitely didn't like the way they looked...the material I mean...it looked like shiny tin to me, but maybe I'm just too picky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Okay, I guess. I didn't realize how difficult it would be for you put them on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They looked kind of chinzy...wasn't too impressed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There OK
 from NJ,  Dec 4, 2013

These are just ok. They are not hard to thread through like some people say. Easy to get on, Don't fall asleep with them because they will bend and they fall out easily. Not as pretty as they look in the picture. These are not horrible earrings I'm just not in love with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are exactly as shown.
 from Long Beach, California,  Oct 16, 2012

I was happy with my purchase. These earrings are shown and described exactly as they are.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo is exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are light weight yet well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNIQUE
 from New Orleans, La.,  Oct 1, 2012

I know others have spoken about the difficulty in putting them on, I can understand if you're not using a mirror and want to put them on quickly. The difficulty is due to the UNIQUENESS of the design. The part that is inserted into the ear is a spiral that will intertwine into the larger, front spiral. These earrings unique design is what makes them so interesting! I believe they are well worth the trouble of having to use a mirror! I have purchased 2x's, One pair for myself and another for God-daughter. We love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The description was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a nice size and accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is there, but do understand that they are delicate. You won't be sleeping in these.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 Aug 12, 2015

I bought these as a Christmas gift for my sister-in-law. They were beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 19, 2015

These are super light weight and hang nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jun 23, 2015

These were pretty my daughter liked them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Once I got the hang of putting them on and added a small plastic backstop, these became my favorite summer earrings. They are delicate and light to wear, but very striking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the way the post is integrated with the style of these earrings. They are very light and comfortable to wear. Happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My friend was very impressed with Earings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 May 1, 2015

I little thin on the wires, but very cool-looking and unique

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Apr 21, 2015

They get bent out of place a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Mar 28, 2015

Love sterling silver. Very light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have trouble with the "hook". Didn't realize it had such a strange one....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 17, 2015

Pretty but useless, you cannot get them on! The twisted strands are designed to go through your ear but it is so twisted it gets caught on other strands.... I have tried everything to get them on my ear. Nothing works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
char2004
 Mar 14, 2015

Very nice earrings. Very classy, sheek, compliments all the time I am wearing them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These earrings are lightweight, very easy to put on, and beautiful! I'm very glad I bought them. Yes, you might want to use a mirror the first couple of times you put them on, but it is not difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought