Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
uniqueness is pleasing
 from Louisiana,  Nov 16, 2012

I really like these earrings. I'm pleased with the size, and the fact that they are very light. I can't even feel them when wearing. You do have to twist the earrings in to wear, which makes them even more delightfully unique to me. My only concern is what another customer noted in their review...I'm nervous about the color turning or tarnishing. On my second wear, I looked like the color was starting to turn but I'm hoping it was just the glare because the the swirl design. Hope they last a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much thinner and fragile than it appears online
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size for me - length and width
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are very fragile and bend easy, so be careful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spiral Earrings
 from Colorado,  Jun 20, 2012

They are light to wear and look great. You don't even know you have them on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Reno, NV,  Apr 27, 2012

These earrings are really pretty. Lightweight & not too big. The only drawback is you have to practically stand on your head to put them on. The post is in the middle of the earring so you have to turn them sideways then rotate them onto you ear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended.
 from Oakland.,  Dec 31, 2011

It was a present for my boyfriend's sister. I haven't worn them, however when I got them, they looked pretty difficult to put on, like you had to twist them into your ear or something. I guess this is normal? I don't wear earrings so I guess I don't really know. However, I definitely didn't like the way they looked...the material I mean...it looked like shiny tin to me, but maybe I'm just too picky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Okay, I guess. I didn't realize how difficult it would be for you put them on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They looked kind of chinzy...wasn't too impressed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There OK
 from NJ,  Dec 4, 2013

These are just ok. They are not hard to thread through like some people say. Easy to get on, Don't fall asleep with them because they will bend and they fall out easily. Not as pretty as they look in the picture. These are not horrible earrings I'm just not in love with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarnished after 1 use
 from Nv.,  Oct 28, 2013

The earrings were very pretty & unique in design. I tried them on & put them back in the box for future use. I was very disappointed when I took them out of the box to wear for the very 1st time & noticed that they were both tarnished. The description says sterling silver & that was 1 of the reasons I decided to make the purchase. I thought that sterling silver doesn't tarnish, but I guess I was wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are exactly as shown.
 from Long Beach, California,  Oct 16, 2012

I was happy with my purchase. These earrings are shown and described exactly as they are.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo is exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are light weight yet well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNIQUE
 from New Orleans, La.,  Oct 1, 2012

I know others have spoken about the difficulty in putting them on, I can understand if you're not using a mirror and want to put them on quickly. The difficulty is due to the UNIQUENESS of the design. The part that is inserted into the ear is a spiral that will intertwine into the larger, front spiral. These earrings unique design is what makes them so interesting! I believe they are well worth the trouble of having to use a mirror! I have purchased 2x's, One pair for myself and another for God-daughter. We love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The description was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a nice size and accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is there, but do understand that they are delicate. You won't be sleeping in these.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Jun 13, 2016

They are very light and cute BUT can be a little difficult putting them in...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 Jun 2, 2016

The size is exactly as shown and described. They hold up well and always look fashionable. They are one of my favorites. Very different swirl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these sexy earrings
 May 27, 2016

They are so light weight to ware and look very sexy when my hair is tied up or let loose. Highly recommend. Easy to bend if you are not careful with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Simplicity
 Mar 12, 2016

These simple (not plain!) earrings are just wonderful. You can wear them anywhere from with jeans to dressy. A super pair to have in your jewelry case for many occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Earrings
 Feb 3, 2016

They are very pretty and I'm glad they're sterling silver. Not a bad price either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Jan 29, 2016

Just as picture. Very light and sparkly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to wear
 Jan 27, 2016

Could not figure out how to get these in my earlobes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great birthday gift for my sister
 Jan 20, 2016

These are unique and beautiful. Sister had to become accustomed to the unusual ear entry - the back spiral goes through the ear piercing - but loved the resulting look. The shine and twist catch every light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earring
 Jan 14, 2016

Earring is just the right size not to big and not to small. Very light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to put into ears
 Dec 29, 2015

Very nice lightweight earrings but wife had a hard time putting them in her ears and simply gave up in fear of bending them. Will send back for another style for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good, very flimsy
 Dec 14, 2015

They look nice, but very thin and twisted up after she tried wearing more than once. Recommend looking at something else

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but cheap
 Dec 10, 2015

item bends out of shape easily. cute but not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought