Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Let it snow
 from Illinois,  Jan 5, 2014

A very nice set for a show lover. The set is simple, but elegant. It is made with.925 silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cutest set ever!
 from Long Island, N.Y.,  Dec 11, 2012

Fast shipping. Wearing them this holiday season and getting tons of compliments Love these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not flimsy, larger than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snowflake set
 from Bartlett, Tennessee,  Feb 27, 2012

this looks very nice, I like it a lot, came very fast and was packaged well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace/earrings
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Jul 4, 2010

I purchased these for a gift and they look fine. The price is right and they came promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Let it snow!
 from NC,  Nov 9, 2007

Super nice snowflake necklace and earring set. Good Quality and much prettier in person!!! Would defintely reccommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Nevada,  Dec 17, 2006

I bought these for a Christmas gift and they are absolutely gorgeous. The picture on Overstock does not do justice. WOW!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 11, 2006

Great buy, I have received many compliments on my set. I also gave one as a gift and the recipient seemed to like a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great-looking
 from Waterbury, CT,  Dec 9, 2006

Unbeatable quality for the price. The snowflakes are thick enough that they aren't at risk of bending under normal wear, but just a hair thicker would have been nice. The snowflakes are a perfect size: big enough you can tell they are snowflakes from a distance, but not so big they look goofy. The chain is 18 inches, not 20, but it's very smooth and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong size chain
 from Johnstown, Pa.,  Nov 5, 2006

The set is very pretty but in the ad for it it stated that the chain is 20 inches long. mine is exactly 18 inches long so it is to short. I can't send it back because I already threw out all of the packaging. I'm very disappointd to be deceived like this . not good business ethics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Whitehall, PA,  Jan 30, 2006

They are very nice... little thin and may bend easily but awsome for what I needed them for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chicago Suburbs, IL, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I ordered 4 of these sets as Christmas gifts for the teacher's aides in my child's kindergarten class. The set is an excellent value for the price. The pieces are a nice size, the silver is nice and bright, and the snake chain is very pretty, too. They arrived quickly, and were well packaged--easy to wrap for gift-giving. I am very pleased! Thanks Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lake Tapps, WA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this set. I bought one for me and love it!! Got many compliments on it. Great size. Just bought 3 more for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Burke, Virginia,  Jan 30, 2006

These were the greatest gift idea for friends and family. Even better was they could be given for both Christmas and Hannukah. Great Deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from palo alto,  Jan 30, 2006

Very nice set. Bought it for a friend as a birthday present and she loved it. Can't beat the price! Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Jacksonville, FL US,  Jan 30, 2006

Beautiful set, excellent quality, great price, lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Houston,  Jan 30, 2006

Simple elegant snowflake set. I have gotten many compliments. I cannot believe that it is so reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought