Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Oct 25, 2014

This isn't a really heavy piece but very durable. I bought the matching earrings too. Good value for what you pay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece
 from ma,  Aug 23, 2011

Bought as a gift for a teen niece. I was worried with how fickle teens are but she loves it. Her Dad says it's her favorite necklaces and she wears it almost all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the filgree is clear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick and Easy
 from Madison, Wi,  Jul 27, 2011

I was very pleased with how quick and easy it was to order. Also the product was very nice and was exactly as described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace and great price!!!
 from Louisiana,  Jul 19, 2011

Necklace was a gift for my mom. I was worried it might be to small but it is acutally a nice size. I will soon be buying one for my self.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality...would recommend to others
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 1, 2011

Looks like it would cost much more - very delicate looking. Would recommend as a reasonably priced gift for yourself or someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from NJ,  Dec 14, 2010

The fleur de lis is exactly how I expected it. I just prefer my chains to be longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de Lis
 from Shreveport, LA,  Dec 7, 2010

Necklace is very pretty and just what I was looking for! It's going to make an excellent Christmas gift for my 13 yr old daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pefect!!!
 from Dallas,  Dec 4, 2010

Thank you, Thank you! This was exactly what I was looking for...can't wait to give it to my sister-in-law!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fleur de lis pendant
 from upstate ny,  Nov 27, 2010

Very nice, good size--won't disappear on your neck. "Light duty" chain but nice match to dangle earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought 2 necklace for my nieces that came to visit for a trip to New Orleans. The girls loved the necklaces! A lovely reminder of the holiday! The necklaces were very well made, not too large but big enough to notice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Necklace
 from Atlanta,Ga.,  Jun 26, 2010

I bought three of these necklaces. One for myself and two as gifts for my sisters. Being from Louisiana and a Saints fan..these were the perfect gifts. The necklace is well crafted and just the right size. My purchase arrived in more than enough time, as I wanted to give them to my sisters at the family reunion in La. They both loved the necklaces as much as I did. They both remarked on the quality and craftsmanship. Great product,Great price,and speedy delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from Stonewall, La.,  May 19, 2010

I had bought the large one first and I had wished it was smaller and then I found this one. It is so nicely detailed. Had lots of compliments. If your a Saints fan , you will adore it, or if your not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 6, 2010

This is a beautiful piece. I ordered several other pieces of sterling silver and all exceeded my expectations. this was my first time buying from Overstock.com and everything was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought