Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't wear them.
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 25, 2010

These were extremely small and kind of tacky. I had bought them as a x-mas gift but had to send them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robert probst
 Aug 19, 2016

NOT WHAT I EXPECTED BUT I 'LL KEEP THEM .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good hearings good price !
 Jun 10, 2016

I've had these earrings for a while now I really like them I've been wearing them every day since purchase they're good quality earrings They really have no signs of wear on them. Would buy them again if needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique earrings.
 Apr 1, 2016

I purchased these a while ago & can not stop wearing them. I always get compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
annabelle neal
 Jan 14, 2016

a gift for my granddaughter and she loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Oct 1, 2015

Very nice worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and trendy
 May 25, 2015

I bought these earings for my teenage daughter and she loved them. They are very small but you can see the details of the skulls easily. Got them on sale!She was happy,so I was happy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skull earrings
 Apr 21, 2015

very cute...fit's where I work, The Posion Center

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Mar 22, 2015

These earrings are the perfect size. Small enough to be dainty and feminine but large enough to be recognizable. Perfect for everyday or special occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy, good fit
 from chicago,  Oct 15, 2014

These are a good value and a nice size for guys mot to big and nor really small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Brownsville, TX,  May 15, 2014

Got these today 5/15/14! They are so cool! Overstock is awesome with delivery and cost! The earrings are perfect ! They are not small but not big! They are noticeable and cool! People who say they are small must have big earlobes!! I'm a 28 year old and they look so cool! Quality is awesome they are somewhat sold!!! Not flimsy at all! Good weight and size!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skull Earrings
 from Somerset, OH,  Jan 25, 2014

They are EXTREMELY small! I expected them to be a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable earrings for skull-lovers
 from SoCal,  Jul 2, 2013

They are really cute. A little bigger than I thought they'd be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, they have not darkened evene with regular use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em!
 from Kettering, Ohio,  Mar 6, 2013

Although they make my ears itch, I do like these. Lots of comments about 'em!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good detail and quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Minnesota,  Dec 14, 2011

Cute, shipped fast, they are what I expected. No disappointments for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skull earrings
 from tampa,fl,  Nov 14, 2011

good set. was bought as a gift. was very well liked

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Texas Coast,  Feb 3, 2011

Exactly what I wanted and better than I expected AND at a very reasonable cost! I'll shop "O" more often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jan 21, 2011

These are now my favorite earrings, I like that the studs are longer than other stud earrings I have worn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Detailed Earrings
 from Medford,NJ,  Jan 9, 2011

I bought these for my grandaughter for Christmas. They are nice quality for the money, good detail. Unfortunately they were suppose to arrive in time for Christmas but didn't arrive until Tuesday after....so much for the mail system, eh. She loved them anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from NC,  Dec 15, 2010

I purchased a pair for my sister's birthday and ended up getting a pair for myself. We have both enjoyed them. They are well made and the perfect size. How could you not purchase these at this price?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought