Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun Spirals
 from New York, NY,  Nov 30, 2010

These are unique earrings but it takes a few moments to get them in your ears - you have to keep turning the earring. You won't have to worry about losing them! :-) They are light weight but not cheap. I am pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Perth, West Austrtalia.,  Jun 6, 2013

I bought these for a really good friend; they look stunning on, but a little difficult to put in! My daughter loved them that much that I had to order her a pair as well! Simply drop dead gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Mass.,  Nov 28, 2012

Bought this for my girlfriend. She was a little confused at first on how to put them on but figured it out and absolutely loves them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This is the exact thing!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, holds up well!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Ohio,  May 23, 2012

Nice set of earrings for a reasonable price. I get lots of compliments on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings!!
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Feb 16, 2012

These are one of my favorite silver earrings. I wear them all the time. You simply "twist" them to put on. I love them!! I get lots of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE EARRINGS
 from new jersey,  Aug 11, 2011

Love the earrings so different very pretty and just the right size to be noticed little difficult to put on and take off takes some getting used to

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

they keep getting off. It probably needs a backup

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Georgia,  Mar 21, 2013

I bought these as a gift for my daughter in MN. She is very particular about her jewelry so I was a little afraid, but she loved them!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, yet appear awkward
 from Hamilton, MO,  Dec 20, 2012

They are pretty but look like they will be hard to get on and off. They were purchased as a gift and are still under the tree so I may be completely wrong on that. Or I may be completely right. Will know is a few days. But they are pretty and arrived quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 strand spiral earrings
 from CO,  Nov 15, 2012

The earring screws into your ear which is easy to do. You have to get used to unscrewing them to remove them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Kentucky,  Sep 7, 2012

Nice earrings. Wife loves them. Apparently, I have to put at least 50 characters on this review so I'm still typing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The spiral earrings are beautifull
 from Springfield, MA,  Apr 9, 2011

This earrings are amazing the are beautiful, this web site is excellent, i will recommend this web to my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Feb 12, 2011

I just got these earrings and i have to say they are a bit smaller than i thought and very light. It took me while to even know how to put them on. I had to bend them to get the piece in my ear. These should cost no more than xxx.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from South Carolina,  Dec 29, 2010

Very nice earrings. A little hard to put in but lightweight and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost forever
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 23, 2010

These are absolutely beautiful, BUT they work themselves out immediately. I spent every moment checking to see if they were in the proper position. Within hours one had worked out and was gone forever. I love them, but would not buy again. They were also difficult to get in as the threader part is a spiral and rigid and very close to the six-strand spiral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought