Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Louisville,  Jan 22, 2007

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this ring looks! I held it next to my real wedding ring and it looks pretty darn real! The diamond is not at all "gawdy"...in fact, since I actually ordered this for someone (not PC savy) I may buy one for myself to use on vacations instead of always worryign about losing mine or having it stolen. HIghly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Beautiful!
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 7, 2009

OMG! This is a gorgeous CZ ring! I was pleasantly surprised of the quality of the stones and the metal. Beautifully made and looks real. I've bought a few CZ bridal rings to replace my real diamond bridal ring for an international trip (just for safety purposes), and this is by far the best! The others don't even come close -- this is a quality-made, affordable ring. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful
 from Jacksonville,Florida,  Aug 24, 2007

I recently bought this ring to wear with my wedding band for work and things like that. This ring is so beautiful and believable that I want to wear it all the time. I would recommend this ring to anyone that cannot afford the real deal. The center stone is about the size of a carat. Great Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy and you will be 2
 from cincinnati ohio,  Jun 28, 2007

Just got my ring today and I am very happy with it. Wow is all I could think when I open the box. It looks so real and my Husband could not tell, he thought it was the real deal. this is the perfect ring for me to wear out and to work in because I am always afraid of my real wedding ring geting lost. I am very happy with this ring and you will be 2 if you get this item. and the price is great 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Beauty!
 from Rockford, IL,  May 10, 2007

We bought this ring over 2 weeks ago and I wear it every single day. I even wash my hands and wash dishes with it on and to date it has not turned my finger green! The center stone is the size of a 1 carat diamond and shines just like a real one. People have complimented me on how shiny my "diamond" is and how beautiful the setting is. Only our close friends know that we bought it on Overstock and most of them have been checking the site out to get one like it! This is a great starter ring for newly engaged couples who do not have thousands to spend on a real diamond ring or for those of us who do not want to wear our real diamonds everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jan 26, 2007

This ring is amazing! The picture on the website doesn't give it justice. It is VERY authentic looking. I went to a jeweler to get it resized and the jeweler didn't initially know that this was CZ and sterling silver. Awesome ring if you can't afford the REAL bling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See it and believe it
 from nc,  Jan 2, 2007

I am a 30 yr. old female who ordered this ring for traveling purposes-- if it gets lost or stolen, no biggie. However, upon receiving the ring in my mailbox within a week of ordering it, I have decided to make it my everyday anytime ring. The cz's are brilliant, the silver was flawless, and the size of the main rock is a very believable size. Make sure to check the cz measurements of any rings you are comparing this one with because a "diamond" any bigger than this one WILL look fake, ladies. As it is, this one looks like my husband spent easily 2K for it. I was wanting to buy one of the glitzier ones but SO GLAD I settled on this one, otherwise I would have been wearing something that looked as if I got it out of a gumball machine. And the smaller inset stones give me the glitzy look that I was after. I will pair this ring with an understated plain band to make it my bridal set and wear it like I am da bomb. Now what.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ...Great Brilliance....Very Realistic
 from Marina Del Rey, CA,  Dec 7, 2006

I love this ring. Fast shipping. The ring fits well and looks like a real diamond. I will probably buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Bridal Ring
 Jan 21, 2015

Pretty but not what I was looking for. Returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ring!
 from Everett, WA,  Feb 13, 2014

The quality & workmanship on this ring is superb, the CZ's are very clean, brilliant & shines like the real thing! I Can't wait to wear this in public!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 100%
 from Iowa,  Jan 29, 2014

The 1st one I ordered I had to return because the center stone was not set straight. My replacement same way and returned it again in hopes to get one that had a straight center stone. But my 2nd replacement, 3 ring, still the same way. I gave up. The center stone is just not mounted in the center of the setting. Other than this the ring is a nice quality and looks very nice on. Not cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Milwaukee,  Aug 20, 2013

Beautiful ring, very nice sparkle and clarity. My one downfall with the ring is the center stone was larger than I expected . I am wearing this daily, very durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can't believe its not the real thing!!
 from Warren, Michigan,  May 23, 2013

I got this ring as a temporary replacement to wear as a wedding ring until I loose weight and my real wedding ring fits again. It has fooled a lot of people who think it is a real diamond. Because it is plated over the sterling silver it has a richer look than just a plain silver ring and has a brighter luster. I also like the fact that it has the look of white gold, which seems to be the tread right now. If this ring is lost or stolen (God forbid) it can be easily replaced. Love it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAKE!!
 from Peoria, Il,  Jan 28, 2013

Too fake looking!! the center stone looks like cheap glass. Sorry, sending back!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looked better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Canton, Oh,  Dec 25, 2012

I am very satisfied with my ring...I will continue to order more jewelry...you have very good quality jewelry...thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was surprised to see the ring accually looked better when I got it than I thought it would look
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits me perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Iowa,  Oct 16, 2012

Metal is cheap, and bent easy. Nice setting. Stones are nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great travel ring
 from CO,  Sep 28, 2012

I bought this ring for travel. It looks great and is substantial. After a year, I find that I wear it more than my real ring because I don't have to worry about loosing a stone. Excellent ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks so real!
 from Folsom, CA,  Sep 12, 2012

Its a great ring. I went on vacation and I didnt want to loose my wedding ring so I got this instead

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better when you get it
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Midcoast, ME,  May 27, 2012

I have been looking for a ring to wear with my wedding band for quite awhile. My actual engagement ring is an antiques style and I don't want it to rub against the millwork of my wedding band. I have purchased a few other rings. One the stones were so big that although pretty, did not look real. Another the "silver" band turned color (which was actually too bad because the stones even fooled a jeweler for a hot minute).This ring is beautiful, the stones a re really believable size and very clear and brilliant. The ring itself is comfortable and the silver is very shiny and beautiful. I always enjoy my Overstock purchases and this is no exception. The other rings were from competitors. Should have come to the source and the most reliable first. Overstock thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was more beautiful than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from vancouver, bc,  Apr 5, 2012

i ordered one for my mom and one for myself. but overstock forgot to ship the other one. other than that, this ring is beautiful and can definitely fool an untrained eye to think it is the real thing. the size of the cz is perfect. the pictures didn't show its true beauty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product is much prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought