Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring for the Price
 from MO,  Nov 8, 2010

First of all I REALLY wish that the jewelry items from Overstock and/or their vendors came in a prettier box/packaging. I know that sounds petty but when the item is in a cheap box to me it makes it seem even cheaper...if that makes any sense. I think if their jewelry items were presented a little better it would feel like you were giving/getting something nice just something out of a quarter machine. I really like the ring but it is a little cheap...but what can you expect for the money though?! Itís a great price!!! You are certainly not going to get a HIGH quality item for the price of this ring. But it is a beautiful ring. I was shocked to see the when I opened the package a sticker on the ring that said genuine smoky quartz and made in Thailand I didnít expect to get a genuine gemstone. The stone is not as dark as it appears in the photo it really shines in the light! Also It is a bit larger than I thought it would be both the stone and the setting it sticks up quite a bit off of my finger. I would say this online order was a success! Just remember you get what you pay for!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Feb 10, 2015

Perfect size to get attention. I wanted just the brown quartz stone and this was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good description
 from Pearl, MS,  Jan 17, 2013

This ring perfectly complements my other jewelry of this color. I get lots of compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very pretty ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Smokey Quartz Ring
 from CA,  Feb 1, 2012

This ring is modern and sophisticated. It actually looks much more expensive than it actually is! It's a nice addition to any jewelry collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product actually looks better than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qulity is great, especially for the low price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from White Oak TX,  Jan 4, 2012

This is a nice ring. Very light weight and the quality of the silver is about what you would expect for the money. I do enjoy the ring and would purchase it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for what i paid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have had ring for almost a year, still wear quite
 from Cape Girardeau MO,  Oct 27, 2011

Great everyday and dress ring wear quite often, like the smokey quartz color. have washed dishes and did manual labor in ring still looks good!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have had ring for awhile and wear quite often. Still looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my divorce ring
 from tucson,  Aug 26, 2011

i needed a ring to make me feel better and for less than 30 bucks it couldn't be any better. now i have a pretty bauble for my right hand :) i think a divorce ring is the new engagement ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate if you know your size..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute ring
 from WI,  Aug 18, 2011

This is a very cute ring. My ring is just as dark as the picture. The stone is large, almost 1/2" across, and rises from the surface of your finger aprox. 1/4" (which is necessary because the stone is almost that deep.) My stone is just as dark as the picture, is not cloudy, and the cutting and polish of the stone is smooth. Sizing: I ordered a 7 and the ring fits. This is actually the second ring that I ordered, the first arrived in the wrong size and I gave it to my niece and ordered another one for me and this one arrived in the correct size. Because the stone is on the larger side, in a really fun way, this ring remindes me of a gumball machine ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Vancouver,WA,  Sep 10, 2010

This is the best ring I've gotten so far. The color is just right and the size of the stone is also. I love it and will wear it often. It fits good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but. . .
 from Denver, Co,  Mar 14, 2010

It is a gorgeous ring. I received many a compliment on it. But after wearing it less than a month infrequently, the stone fell out. Cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple,and elegant
 from scottsdale,az.,  Jan 8, 2010

I just love this ring it is simple, and very elegant, I would definietly recommend this ring to anyone......very impressed for the price.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Dell Rapids, SD,  Dec 30, 2009

I just got this in the mail and I love it! It's really beautiful ... especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from NYC,  Dec 21, 2009

I gave this as a gift to several girlfriends, including myself, and everyone was in love with it. It is absolutely lovely and I don' have any regrets at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking ring
 from Lockport, NY,  Dec 12, 2009

Bought the ring for a gift. Hopefully she will like it as much as I do. Looks nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Nov 4, 2009

The ring is beautiful! I ordered a 7 and it is a little big...should have gone with the 6.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Nov 3, 2009

Absolutely beautiful ring. The stone is the perfect size so as to not look too bulky, but still make a statement. I wear it with everything brown that I own. Great for a night out but not too loud to wear to work. Arrived in no time. Couldn't be happier with my purchase! Great job (again) O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought