Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Surprising Quality
 from Washington, USA,  Jul 24, 2010

I was looking for a simple band that hopefully would look of a decent sterling silver, and this one hits the mark. Usually when reading reviews I read the worst ones first, but this one at the time did not have one. When I received the ring, it was packaged in a small jewelry box with padding. Not only was that a surprise, but the ring within that packaging was placed inside a small plastic bag to keep out air that could tarnish it. Thought and attention to detail was put into its packaging, which is appreciated. The ring itself is of good quality. I was half anticipating poor workmanship, ill sizing, or sharp edges. I have owned the ring for a few months now, and it never leaves my finger...litterally. There are barely any scratches (it's common with sterling silver rings) which are not seen unless in bright light and looking closely. No dents or pockmarks at all. The edges are buffed down so they are not sharp and the sizing is perfect. I have a size 8 ring finger. And the ring I ordered is indeed exactly a size 8. It does not slide around, and it rests against the skin lightly. It is a light weight and most of the time I forget it's even there. It has a beautiful shine and if you use a lot of handlotion, you can easily polish it with a buffing cloth. The sizing matched the online images and it is large enough to be sturdy, but small enough to still look subtle. I highly recommend this ring for someone looking for a simple silver ring or alternative wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good look
 from dallas, TX,  Feb 19, 2013

Purchased this to replace a silver band that went down a sink drain so I was trying to match the remaining band on the other side of my wedding band. It would've been helpful to have a width measurement other than 2mm. But it is a pretty band, very feminine, good quality, good price. Won't complain about the ring when I'm too lazy to get up and find a ruler or metric conversion table!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just ok, quality is nice. Hard to get a sense of the width because I don't do the metric thing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring!
 from Bluefield, WV,  Nov 28, 2011

Excellent value for your money. I love how dainty it is. I wear this everyday as a thumb rings; since I have very tiny hands, I only wear a size 6.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much shinier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, no scratches yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Wilmington,DE,  Nov 26, 2011

Just what I need, understated classy ring. Perfect for everyday wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice plain silver ring
 from Long Beach, N.Y.,  Nov 17, 2011

I bought 2 of them, they are nice. I wear them mostly next to another ring. I'm glad I did buy 2.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be alittle thicker
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's still in good condition
 from Tchula, MS,  Nov 14, 2011

I would totally recommend this product to a friend. It's gotten a little scratched up but it is still shiny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image and the actual product were about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the hit the nail on the head
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wear it everyday. The quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely!
 from Cambridge, MA,  Nov 5, 2011

I wanted something simple to wear every day. This ring is perfect, and especially for the price. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. higher-quality than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 12, 2015

I ordered this for my mom and she is happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Needed a new thumb ring. This one was perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

good quality, excellent value, fits as it should!! just ordered 3 more after these 3!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

What a waste of money, time, packaging, etc. I will never wear this light weight, plain piece of ..............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute petite ring
 Apr 27, 2015

Very thin polished smooth ring. Perfect for my needs. I've had it about 5 months and it hasn't tarnished at all. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 21, 2015

I use this with my white gold diamond. I wear it as a wedding band very happy with how shiny the silver is. Just the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is ok
 Apr 15, 2015

Silver is very flimsy, I lost it already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is perfect! I have short fingers and wanted a simple ring that won't catch on clothes or cut the baby I take care of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Mar 21, 2015

This ring fits True to size. It is light weight and plain. I can wher it to work. I work in a kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen
 Mar 14, 2015

nice thin silver ring that i used for a thumb ring. Great buy for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy
 Mar 12, 2015

I liked that there were three rings (for basically the price of one). They are on the thin side and run a little small but they can be stacked, worn as a thumb ring, or worn separate. *I also bought and reviewed Olivetti Classic Dome Stainless Steel Wedding Ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice band
 Mar 12, 2015

Sturdy band, nice addition to my collection and can handle daily wear and tear, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Mar 3, 2015

Bought two, one for my 14 year old daughter and my 19 year old niece to use as thumb rings both size 7. They both loved it, but I wished it could have been just a little wider. It's a subtle look on their thumb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought