Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute and Delicate Looking necklace
 from San Marcos, CA,  Mar 5, 2011

I just got this necklace and it is exactly what I was looking for....just a cute small anchor necklace to compliment a red/white striped cardigan I have. The pendant is not too big and has a delicate look on the chain that came with it. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beachnanny11
 Jun 25, 2015

very pretty and was well liked!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was very disappointed with the size of this charm, when i opened it i gasped, and I never even gave it out for the gift i purchased it for . We are a military family and I bought it for someone as a special token and i am going to return it. Picutes were very decieving

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from New Jersey,  Apr 22, 2014

It turned yellow within one week of receiving it. It looks bigger on the website but in the contrary the charm its very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anchor Charm Necklace
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2014

It was absolutely what I was looking for! This was for a very close friend and I know she is going to love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Bentonville,AR,  Dec 18, 2013

The chain is too shot to fit my neck,it should be made to be a bit longer and can fit most sizes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suprise gift
 from Florida,  Mar 16, 2013

Given to my wife with a Jimmy Buffet song; "My love is an anchor tied to with a silver chain." She loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anchor charm
 from CALIFORNIA,  Jul 3, 2012

This was purchased as a gift. It was smaller than expected and not a "fine-tuned" piece of jewelry, but it was fine for the price. It's very, very small, but cute. It's made of the very shiny / almost white type of silver -- not the smoother mexican-type silver. There is no antiquing on this charm. It would be best for a teen or younger. You get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? BEWARE: This charm is VERY small and delicate. The chain is very fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average to fair quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tarnishes easily
 from philadelphia, pa,  Mar 30, 2012

nice charm, but it tarnishes quickly and the nooks & crannies make it difficult to clean properly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and simple
 from UT,  Dec 22, 2011

It's a very nice simple necklace and has good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Arnold, MD,  Oct 28, 2011

Purchased for daughter's 16th birthday - she was thrilled - loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from DFW, Texas,  Jun 15, 2011

This is such a cute necklace! It is small, but in my opinion that is what made it really cute (made it look more like a James Avery type charm this way). We ordered as a gift for my son's girlfriend and we were thrilled when we received it. My 18 year old daughter thought it was SO cute too....she is pretty picky, so I would say this is a pretty clear indication that most teen girls will think this cute. Just be sure that you aren't looking for a large chunky type necklace, as this is dainty, small, and really cute!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little necklace
 from MA,  Jun 9, 2011

Good buy, cheap price, cute necklace, description was on point

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Montrose CO,  Jun 8, 2011

I love the necklace! It is so cute anr dainty, I have worn it almost every day sence I recieved it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great, I love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anchors away!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 8, 2010

This is a beautiful necklace! It looks very delicate but it is a very sturdy piece of jewlery. My boyfriend bought it for me and I wear it everyday. The chain is long enough to sit just at the right length and it does not pinch at all. Overall, I am VERY satisfied with it. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm thrilled
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Nov 15, 2010

Very nice necklace - not gaudy actually quite eloquent looking. I'm sure you'll be pleased with it, if you use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Aug 25, 2010

I received this rather quickly in the mail, a lot quicker than I had assumed.. but it is Overstock after all. Overall the necklace is extremely adorable, and the little anchor is small enough to where its not overbearing on the neckline.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Jul 21, 2010

product was as advertised and shipped in an expedient manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from CT,  May 21, 2010

Very classy, simple anchor with nice rope detail. Bought it for my daughter who loves it! We are from a shoreline community and this fits right in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Feb 22, 2010

I loved it. It looks very nice and delicate, and for the price paid I got more then I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought