Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty pink earrings.
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 14, 2014

As pictured. Very pretty pastel pink earrings. For my taste they are not too large or too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauties!
 from Houston, TX,  May 30, 2012

Bought these as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and she loves them! The color on the screen is true to the actual earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Perfect
 from Oxnard, CA,  Dec 30, 2011

I volunteer in a hospital and the color matched my uniform jacket. Got lots of compliments. of pink which is what I needed and wanted.S

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Dec 21, 2011

I have been looking at these earrings and they are spectacular. When they went on sale, it was time to grab them and so glad I did. Thanks again overstock for another quality jewelry product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, pretty
 from north carolina,  Nov 27, 2011

bought these to go with a heart shapped pendant i'd had for years. match well. ordered your heart shaped ring in pink quartz with sliver swirls - really pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Georgia,  Oct 27, 2011

Beautiful earrings .Quality is excellent for a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 7, 2010

Bought these for my mother for christmas last year. She loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product is very nice and was well represented by the photo. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Quartz Earings
 from Camano Island, WA,  Jul 20, 2010

My wife had never seen pink quarts and bought an ankle bracelet that had some. I saw these earings, purchased them and was extremely pleased to have them delivered to my door 3 days later. She loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like these, they were a great value. They are very pretty and feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
had to fix
 from Bayonne NJ,  Nov 25, 2009

i loved the earrings in black so bought them in pink quartz. One broke immediately and i was able to fix. Considered sending them back but kep them Nice earrings. Color too pale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earings
 from Louisiana,  Sep 16, 2009

I love the earings. I have had alot of compliment on them. They look just like the picture of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Amherst, NY,  Aug 5, 2009

Some pink quart stones are very washed out. These, although baby pink as they should be, have very good consistent color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are very nice!
 from Abilene, TX,  May 27, 2008

I got the earrings in less than a week! They are just perfect in size and very light weight! I'm very happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 14, 2008

Stunning, classy and they would make a great gift. The price was unbelievable and overstock does a great job of providing a wide range of goods at affordable prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought