Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PEACE
 May 25, 2010

I had looked EVERYWHERE for peace sign studs/posts and came up empty handed until I stumbled upon these and have never been so excited!! They look great, feel great, and I get tons of compliments on them all the time. I wear them all the time no matter what I'm wearing because PEACE is what we need all the time, not just when it looks right with a certain outfit!! Great buy...Shine On :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace earings
 from South Bend Indiana,  Nov 4, 2009

I like the peace sign but I found them to be smaller then I pictured them. I gave them to my granddaughter and she loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Peace Sign Stud Earrings
 from Estacada, OR,  Jan 28, 2009

I bought them for a gift to my son, which I thought he was pretty hip!! BUT...I guess he's not so hip afterall! But I love them, takes me back to my teen years. I'm wearing them & so many people my age (50ish) comment on them. They are always asking where I got them! My reply, "Overstock.com!" Great price!! I love Overstock.com!! Peace out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace Sign Earrings
 from Rockford, IL,  Jan 27, 2009

I love these earrings. I wear them just about every day. Look great and I get so many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 23, 2008

These earrings are beautiful, I love them! They are the perfect size for me, and great for the price. I even bought a pair for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 Dec 23, 2014

Nice set of earrings, they were a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sister wears them daily
 from New york, New York,  Oct 15, 2014

I love these simple, pretty earrings. My sister is not like me and very infrequently changes her jewelry. These are the pair she rocks every day, and it always makes me smile when i see them! The earrings are small but not too small; they are flattering to small faces. They have not tarnished or changed in appearance since i got them for her last Christmas (again, she hasnt taken them off since!). Overstock love for life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace sign stud earrings
 from Louisville, CO,  Jun 19, 2014

Daughter loved them...very small earring....she's 28 and feels like she should have been a flower child of the '60's

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from maryland,  Jun 18, 2014

Bought these for my Granddaughter she loved them. Wished I had bought a pair for myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarnishes quickly
 from Nebraska,  Jan 27, 2014

these are nice looking when you get them but once worn they tarnish right off. It's hard to remove unless you use a silver cleaner with it. I don't mind some tarnish but these tarnished within 1 week. I have a second pair since I like the peace sign but wished I hadn't bothered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings for a little girl
 from NY,  Dec 12, 2013

My daughter, as well most little girls, loves peace signs. I love these earrings because the are sterling so she can leave them in and she loves them because they are super cute and peace signs. A win-win!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a Pre-Teen
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 3, 2013

I bought these for my 12 year old granddaughter and she loved them! They look really cute on her too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace Sign Stud
 from Texas,  Oct 28, 2013

Bought for a friend who likes peace sign but admit they look awfully cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very "cool"
 from South Carolina,  Jan 10, 2013

Granddaughter received these for Christmas & is very happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterling silver--won't irritate skin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont Buy Them
 from Horsham, PA,  Dec 11, 2012

Product comes in a baggie, not very good presentation when you are giving them as a gift. The metal triangles in the piece sign were not even punched all the way out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product much cheaper in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Pictured
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 15, 2012

These were exactly as pictured and my adult daughter put them on Immediately. Not too tiny. Not too large. Just right. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? standard size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute earrings
 from jensen beach, fl,  Jul 9, 2012

the little girl I bought the earrings for loved them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product was of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I sent these earrings to my niece for her birthday. She LOVES them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't see the earrings; they were shipped directly to my niece.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver peace sign earrings
 from sacramento, ca.,  May 17, 2012

i bought these for my 8 yr. old granddaughter. she just loves them. they are perfect size for her. i had looked for peace earrings for her but couldnt find any her age apporiate. and for grandma the best thing is the great price and i could buy her a couple more set of earrings to go along with these. cant beat the value and the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love them.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 2, 2012

Have never returned an Overstock product product, love then all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought