Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Jun 22, 2016

Nice piece and very affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always wanted an angel wings necklace.
 Nov 19, 2015

This is a very nice angel wing necklace. I bought angel wing earrings to go with it. They look very nice together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wasn't too sure about this piece, BUT...
 Nov 3, 2015

I ordered two, one for myself and one for my daughter as a gift. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. The photo doesn't do the charm justice. It shines due to the mold used in the pour. It is not a rounded mold as the photo appears to be. The chain appeared to be flimsy and easy to break. After breaking my arm and being in a cast and unable to remove it; I found out differently. It's a much sturdier piece than I believed. After a week of sleeping and showering with it on, it remained secure. I believe this item is worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My niece loved this!
 Oct 28, 2015

Timing of this gift with the movie, "Maleficent" coincided & this necklace a hit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible price
 Oct 20, 2015

Very nice looking after switched to a better chain from my jewelry box. The reasonable price was amazing also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute wings
 Sep 24, 2015

Cute, small silver wings in one piece. Chain was pretty flimsy but you get what you pay for. Good for younger girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms ps
 Sep 2, 2015

Much smaller than pictured. Picture featured wearing must be magnified! Rather have without chain and increase size of pendant!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wings
 Dec 13, 2014

Light weight girly looking I have ordered 4 of these Kept one for myself for beating breast cancer so far from 4 years ago gave one to each of my daughters and going to give one to a favorite nurse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWEET PIECE
 from Texas,  Mar 18, 2014

I bought this to go with an oxidized popcorn chain I had bought, and it is perfect. I love it and love wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Canada,  Oct 3, 2013

Loved the angel wings. The chain looked a little light for the pendant though. Friend loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Tennessee,  Mar 22, 2013

I love these angel winds. I now when my daughter wees them she will want them but not this time (for now). I just love them. I was looking for these winds for a long time. Saw some that were bigger but not this size. I absoutly love them. Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comments
 from Sherman, TX,  Dec 19, 2012

disappointed in the product. This was a special purchase and I thought it would be larger. Your pictures don't show it like it should be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was really disappointed with the size of the angel wings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was exactly what I expected.loved the worn look.
 from falls church, VA,  Nov 29, 2012

My Mother lives angels so I know she will this piece. I've been looking for something like this and you had the best price. Now I want the matching earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? liked just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. Looks very durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace!
 from Avondale, AZ,  May 3, 2012

I bought this for myself and I love it! Great compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 from Stewartstown, Pa,  Feb 25, 2012

I was totally pleased with this necklace. It is beautiful and looks and feels like a fine piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. You will be proud either wearing this or giving it as a gift.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavenly
 from tewksbury, ma,  Jul 22, 2011

Item was just as it appeared. Nice gift for someone who likes angels, or just starting out and testing their wings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel wings
 from california,  May 17, 2011

I should have opened this as soon as I got it, as it is so pretty, that I want to order three more...... but they are out of stock! So now I have to wait until they get more (if they do). I got it for a gift, but I want one for myself and my daughter. If they don't get anymore in, I might be getting a different gift! : - \

  • Did the image onsite match the product? It outdid the picture actually. the picture did not show the glimmer of the chisled wings.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? the quality is wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  May 2, 2011

Looked just as pictured. Very pleased. Shipped very fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from hamilton,nj,  Jan 12, 2011

i couldn't find anything that i didn't like about it. The pendant isn't to large and its very detailed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought