Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 20, 2012

I got these as a gift for a friend and she loves them. She wears them all the time. They are super cute for wearing around on a daily basis. They don't stain her ears or make her break out. Overall a good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are small but appropriate in size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look a little cheap, but they look good on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lovely items. Much nicer than photo. Definitely good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from Fl,  Mar 15, 2013

They are a bit smaller than I thought they would be, but I really like them and have gotten compliments about them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Tulsa,  Jan 10, 2013

Nice earrings good detail, my daughter loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special for Little Girl
 from Chestertown, Maryland,  Jan 8, 2013

I first purchased the necklace for our great-grand-daughter who is fascinated with "who-whos," as she calls owls. She was delighted with the necklace for a birthday gift. She does not yet have her ears pierced (age 4) but that will soon happen when she starts school and realizes other little girls have pierced ears. After the necklace was such a hit, I knew I needed to purchase the companion pieces for her ears. They are tiny, but so is she. Thanks for making these two purchases so easy. Each one arrived within three days from placing the order. (It is also very clever that your website remembers what I have been checking and reminds me a while later that it is still possible to purchase it.) I love dealing with Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent. I knew they would be small, but the detail was outstanding.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterling Silver says it all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings but wish they were bigger
 from New York,  Dec 29, 2012

My granddaughter loved them but wished they were a little bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than I thought.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are cute, but
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Dec 19, 2012

The person I gave it to as a gift loved them and wears them in her second hole. She is a grown woman, but she really likes owls , it is a good gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site leads you to believe that the earrings will be bigger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qulaity was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Memphis,  Nov 26, 2011

Earrrings are really small but if you read the reviews before you buy you find this out. Cute gift and good quality. Nice little studs wish they were a little bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appears larger than they are
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Nov 3, 2011

Very small but still very cute! It is decent for the price...but no one will know I am wearing them but me. =)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is so small!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny Owl
 from Lowell, MA,  Oct 31, 2011

The owl was so small that you cannot even tell it is an owl. I returned them for a pair of owl earrings that were about 19 mm high or 2 cm. However, I did have to trade sterling silver for Tibetan silver and did pay less for them. I would only recommend these earrings to a child.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Too small.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift for my granddaughter
 from Auburn, Ca,  Sep 16, 2011

I was hunting for tiny stud owl earrings for my owl loving granddaughter's birthday. There were lots of choices that were dangle earrings, but I needed studs and they needed to be small. When these came up on my screen, I let out a "Whoop". They couldn't have been more perfect. And when I gave them to her, her reaction confirmed that they were exactly right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased. Sweet and complete detail on such small pieces.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Owl Post Earrings
 from California,  Jan 20, 2011

These are exactly as pictured. Small, cute and inexpensive. Not the best quality, but that's O.K. as it's for a small child who will probably find a way to loose them. Just as pictured and match the necklace perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Kansas City,  Nov 25, 2010

I bought these for myself a couple weeks ago they came right away and they were exactly what i wanted and were exactly what the picture looked like. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owl Earrings
 from Oregon,  Jun 30, 2010

These earrings are just adorable! I got them for a friend who collects owls but am sorely tempted to get a pair for myself as well. They are just the right size for a second piercing or for a small child. I ordered them on a Sunday and had them in hand by Wednesday. Good job Big O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought