Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great find!!
 from Northern VA,  Nov 9, 2010

This necklace is shinny and just the right size and price for someone looking for a unique everyday piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 from Colorado,  Jan 14, 2014

My daughter seems to really enjoy it! She wears it daily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 24, 2013

Very nice good quality, not too big not too small. very pleased and suitable for everyday wearr

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 from colorado,  Jul 8, 2013

Very gorgeous piece of silver jewelry! , the size is perfect, very shiny, sturdy and comes with delicate 18 inch chain, i love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? necklace about 18 inches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent , i love it! , very shiny and the chain comes with it, I love it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Ohm Necklace
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 30, 2012

This product was bought as a gift which has been enjoyed greatly by the recipient.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very similar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyful
 from Long Island, New York,  Feb 24, 2012

Being Hindu i was looking for and OHM neclace for casual everyday weare saw this one and from the reviews and picture i liked it, it arrived a few days later (Overstock is great with sending thing fast) and i open the box and was genuinely surprised at the size and quality loved this OHM necklace. For anyone sitting on the fence about this one get it you will not be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pendant
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 8, 2011

This is a nice necklace, but I gave 4 stars because it's a little pricey. I wanted an Om pendant in stainless steel because I'm usually allergic to silver, but so far I haven't had a reaction. I put it on a stainless steel chain, but I'm assuming there's no rhodium plating on the pendant, which is probably what I'm allergic to. Overall I'm happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate. Not too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace
 from LA, CA,  Apr 5, 2011

Prior to locating this necklace on Overstock's website, I had looked at a similar but smaller version on the *** site. Their necklace was $150 while Overstock's was around $14.99. Such a bargain!! I've received several compliments on it already and am ecstatic that I got the look for much less. Thanks Overstock!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but a bit large
 from Beachwood, NJ,  Jan 29, 2011

This is a really nice Ohm pendant. Well made. It is a bit large for what I wanted but I still wear it every day usually along with whatever else I have on the chain. Excellent buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ohm Necklace
 from Northern VA,  Feb 24, 2010

I love this necklace! It isn't too big or too small. The only problem was that the chain is very flimsy and I broke it within a couple of weeks. Considering this necklace was sooo inexpensive, I had no problem with buying a stronger chain. Definitely a great buy! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality of this necklace was much better than I expected. It is a great value and I received it earlier than I anticipated. I am extremely satisfied!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought