Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CROSS
 from PA,  Mar 26, 2009

I was very happy with this necklace, which will daily remind me of our wonderful God that can save us all!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross pendant
 from California,  Oct 21, 2007

The cross is beautiful. The workmanship and value are great. I enjoy wearing it and plan on giving some as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross necklace
 from Oregon,  Jun 7, 2007

Purchased for my Aunt & Mother for Mother's Day and they thought the cross was beautiful. But did say the chain is a little short for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty on
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Jul 7, 2006

I really like this cross necklace. It's a very nice weight and looks really pretty on. I was shocked when it arrived in a small plastic bag... in a box. The chain was so knotted it took me nearly 30 minutes to get it unknotted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 Aug 9, 2016

Exactly what i wanted, Beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Jun 6, 2016

Purchased as a gift and the person really liked it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, simple, elegant!
 Jun 4, 2016

I get many compliments on this cross!!!! It is exactly what I had hoped it would be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 19, 2016

Bought this pendant as a gift. Though smaller than expected, it is cute and a good buy for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 Mar 26, 2016

Very well made and worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife
 Mar 24, 2016

Bought it for a family who is struggling. She brightened right up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend
 Feb 9, 2016

Necklace turned colors in no time. Would not recommend buy this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross
 Jan 7, 2016

My sister loved this as one of her Christmas presents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 Jan 3, 2016

The top isn't big enough for any of my chains yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver cross
 Dec 19, 2015

I gave as a gift and she loved it. Put it on right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Gift
 Dec 6, 2015

My daughter love the necklace. I received order in days. This website is the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joseph L
 Dec 3, 2015

IT'S BEAUTIFUL but has a very small and delicate chain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cross, very thin chain
 Dec 1, 2015

The cross is beautiful...just what I expected. But, the chain is so fine and thin, I'm afraid it will stay in knots rather than be wearable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cross
 Nov 27, 2015

I purchased this cross as a gift for a 16 year old girl making her Confirmation. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delores Henry
 Nov 26, 2015

love love love this ring.....got the blue in center...tanzanite on sides.....excellent ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 Oct 27, 2015

was purchased as a gift for my daughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought