Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CROSS
 from PA,  Mar 26, 2009

I was very happy with this necklace, which will daily remind me of our wonderful God that can save us all!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross pendant
 from California,  Oct 21, 2007

The cross is beautiful. The workmanship and value are great. I enjoy wearing it and plan on giving some as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross necklace
 from Oregon,  Jun 7, 2007

Purchased for my Aunt & Mother for Mother's Day and they thought the cross was beautiful. But did say the chain is a little short for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty on
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Jul 7, 2006

I really like this cross necklace. It's a very nice weight and looks really pretty on. I was shocked when it arrived in a small plastic bag... in a box. The chain was so knotted it took me nearly 30 minutes to get it unknotted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Aug 13, 2015

I brought for a gift, very well liked-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been searching for a "special "cross necklace and this simplistic, bold yet very peaceful looking looped cross necklace is exactly what I wanted .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty cross. I wore this Easter and I wear it everyday. I like it because it is not overstated. It is elegant and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is very pretty but I am unsure if it is actually sterling silver

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NA
 Feb 15, 2015

The cross is very nice. I wear it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looped Cross necklace
 from Sunny, AZ,  Feb 21, 2013

I purchased this as a surprise for my college age daughter and she's thrilled with it. The size is perfect, it's not too fancy and is a lovely piece for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain broke
 from Phoeniz AZ,  Nov 18, 2012

The chain broke a week later. I wasn't happy but had such a hard time getting the neckalace that I didn't want to deal with sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifyl necklace
 from heart of bluegrass, ky,  Jul 28, 2012

Beautiful cross pendant. I was hesitant to order a necklace online but the price was so reasonable I decided to try. I was very happy with the cross pendant, it was shiny and eye catching!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? necklace was even better on than the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Silver Looped Cross Necklace
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 25, 2012

The necklace was exactly what I was looking for. Right size and color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect, not too small, not too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterling Silver has a lvery finished look.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift for Mom
 from Virginia,  Mar 5, 2012

she loved it and wears it everyday! its unique, yet simple

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in everyway!
 from AR,  Jan 3, 2012

Ordered three of these and they love them. Wear them all the time! thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 14, 2011

Wonderful the 1st and the 2nd time. This is my 2nd time purchasing this product as a gift. I just Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ver accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a young girl
 from Dallas Texas,  May 12, 2011

This was the perfect Easter gift for our tween daughter. She loved it. It seems to be of decent quality and hangs at a nice length. It was shipped very quickly, too.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from CONWAY SC,  Mar 14, 2011

i am extremely happy with this purchase, was shipped quick, and is beautiful. you will not be disappointed by this purchase. if you are extremely active or rough you might want to replace the thin chain but for basic day to day living its great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Ribbon Cross
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 11, 2011

Cross is simple yet elegant. Was very pleased with purchase. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 18, 2011

I just got my pendant, and it is GORGEOUS! Its exactly what i wanted, and I have decided to order one for my best friend. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought