Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sterling silver large starfish necklace
 from virginia beach VA,  Feb 1, 2011

This necklace is very pretty.It has an excellent chain length will would fit most people. I have been given many compliments on the necklace and the way in which it sparkles. It is lightweight and comfortable. I have purchased three...one for myself of course, and also for my daughters age 24 and 28 who both love the necklace. Anyone buying it will not be disappointed at all with the product , and i highly recommend it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star fish
 from Michigan,  Jan 11, 2011

I gifted the necklace to my mom, she loved it. was very shiny, and look real unique, the chain was medium length. but was thin and easily broke. Great charm make sure to have a silver chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starfish Necklace
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Jan 4, 2011

This was a Christmas gift to my sister and she absolutely loves it. I have not seen the necklace as I live 3,000 miles away but knowing my sister if she did not like it she would let me know. I am now tempted to buy one for myself after hearing her how much she likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starfish necklace
 from Mid-Hudson River valley,  Sep 19, 2010

I chose this particular starfish pendant because I think it gives the appearance of a real starfish. I was a little surprised at how bright the silver finish appears, but I like it. Several reviewers commented on the somewhat dainty chain but I think it is okay because the pendant itself is very light-weight. I think the pricing is reasonable. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive and great
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 28, 2010

I was skeptical about purchasing a piece of jewelry that was so inexpensive, but I must admit I was pleasantly suprised. Great quality pendant - great details as well. I have ordered quite a few items from Overstock (from Movados to these small pendants) and have yet to have a bad experience or be dissatified with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Feb 23, 2010

This necklace is much prettier than I expected. It is sizable and very shiny. A good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful starfish
 from Toms River, NJ,  Nov 20, 2009

I loved this starfish. Just came back from Hilton Head & by far this is the best silver starfish around. Brilliant finish with the diamond cuts. The price is great, came very quick & I can't say enough how pleased I am. Overstock you did it again!!!!!! Thank you my neice will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Starfish(Large)Necklace
 from Homosassa, Florida,  Aug 29, 2009

This "Starfish Pendant" is very attractive and the price is right. It has detail to it and is a nice size. Sure it will be noticed! Only "issue" was the chain. It came in very tangled. May buy a nicer one for it one day, but this will do for now. I think that most people will be pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver starfish
 from Hilliard, Fl,  Jul 22, 2009

I AM HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE OF THIS NECKLACE. THE DESCRIPTION WAS ACCURATE. I GET A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS ON THE NECKLACE. I CAN RECOMMEND IT TO YOUR SHOPPERS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from new jersey,  Jul 9, 2009

It is big...sparkly and just perfect! Great attention to detail and it is definitely an eye catcher! Perfect for casual or dressy wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice starfish
 Feb 28, 2015

It is a beautiful charm, well worth the money, but don't plan on using the chain. It is much too thin. I do however, love the starfish & put it on my pandora necklace & it looks like a million bucks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Kentucky,  Nov 27, 2014

I love this necklace, it is one I ordered for me. It was much prettier than I thought. The closure is a ring instead of lobster but that's fine for me . Would definitley recommend this to others to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too shiny
 from Norwalk,Ca,  Nov 18, 2014

A bit to shiny for me, but will wear for a special occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Silver Large Starfish Necklace
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 22, 2014

This necklace is absolutely beautiful with intricate design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Yorktown, VA,  Jul 30, 2013

I have a similar piece that a friend has admired for years so when I saw this one I knew that I had found the prefect birthday gift for her. She loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pendant was a little bigger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and lightweight, seems cheap
 from san francisco area, CA,  Mar 26, 2013

The sand dollar is so pretty.I figured the starfish would be of the same weight and size, but it's larger and lighter in weight. Sorry to say, it looks and feels like a child's piece of jewelry. I tossed the starfish and use the chain as a replacement, thus I give it a fair rating. Starfish was shiny, at least

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's larger than I thought, since I had previously purchased the sand dollar and expected the same size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? My expectations were different than the actual item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems cheap, I won't wear it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Pittsburgh,  Jul 24, 2012

I love this necklace. It is perfect, I get compliments everytime I wear it. It is so shiny and the chain is just right,too. I would definately recommend this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Large Starfish Necklace
 from Georgia,  Jun 18, 2012

Wanted a 'summery' necklace for my vacation to the beach - perfect, beautiful and didn't dint the bank account.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Authenticity
 from Ogden, Utah,  May 25, 2012

I gave it to my mom and she was pleased. If it had a sterling or 925 stamp I would have been more pleased but it didn't.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its a little big for me but if you like beach stuff go for it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would have been happier if it was stampes sterling silver or 925 but it wasn't which made me leary of the value.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very shiney, and beautiful starfish necklace
 from Montgomery, Il,  Mar 31, 2012

I was so pleased when I saw what I got and the price was perfect. When my friend wore it, it sparkled and shined and was very pretty

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very nice and looked expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought