Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the Sand Dollar
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2014

Gift for my 22 year old daughter who likes a necklace with a little size to it. She loves it. She lives in Southern California and wears this just for fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great quality!
 from Oviedo Florida,  Jul 21, 2014

As advertised...very comfortable to wear. Perfect on those summer days. Gets alot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sand dollar necklace
 from W Portsmouth, Oh,  Oct 4, 2011

very happy with order . .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great silver sand dollar pendant!
 from Upstate, SC,  Aug 26, 2011

I bought this to go with the matching earrings. I added a pearl to each earring, and wear the pendant on a small pearl necklace. Very nice and "beachy". This set is fun and affordable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Pensacola FL,  Aug 25, 2011

This necklace is very pretty. For 2 little girls that love the ocean. They're nice enough for adults and inexpensive enough to give to children for wearing. . I would wear it myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
child size silver sand dollar pendant
 from San Francisco Bay area,  Aug 23, 2011

Pretty but small, thin pendant. Ideal for a child or adult who prefers smaller, thinner jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image felt a lot smaller than what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful neckace and great price
 from nj,  Aug 7, 2011

Very pretty necklace and the sand dollar is large enough to see what it is when wearing. Great price for sterling silver too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Jul 19, 2011

i love this necklace. it is bigger than i orginally thought, but once i put it on, i loved it just as much when I thought it was smaller. very light weight. looks good casual or in professional wear...i would recommend this product, however, overstock had to reship this product to me as it NEVER came to me. Excellent customer service during this issue and a new one was shipped to me as soon as possible.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger than i thought it was in person...still pretty and looks nice on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light weight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from ill,  Jul 7, 2011

excellent pendant,nicely made would recommend to others

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? depicted the image perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rather nice
 from Tulsa,Ok,  May 5, 2011

The charm is lovely, and feel good against your skin, it has a nice weight to it, I only wish it was on a solid box chain, I think that would have worked better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute necklace
 from Camden, NC,  Feb 11, 2011

I love the necklace. The only problem is that the chain was knotted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Orange County CA,  Jan 4, 2011

The sand dollar has special meaning for my family. My husband passed away last year and one of our daughters incorporated the "Legend of the Sand Dollar" into his memorial. Looking for something to commemorate my late husband I found this necklace. Got one for both daughters, our grandaughter and me for Christmas. The necklace is lovely and looks like it cost much more - I have received several compliments and was happy to tell folks about Overstock! I love shopping Overstock as my record shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 19, 2010

I'm very pleased with my purchase. As others have noted, the chain is delicate, however I haven't had a problem with it and it goes well with the pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sand dollar
 from bangor maine,  Oct 12, 2010

the item was exactly what i was looking for .Iplan to buy more from this company.i like real silver at an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sand Dollar Necklace
 from DFW,  Aug 13, 2010

I really like this necklace, and wear it frequently. I had seen a sand dollar pendant in the James Avery catalog that I loved, but it was much too expensive so I came to overstock to find one. I really like this one a lot, and the way it is designed to look textured, but I wish that they had a larger size - I want a large sand dollar pendant, as this title said it would be. I wear it all the time, and it goes with anything, especially in the summer months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Necklace!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 27, 2010

Very cute necklace. I've recieved compliments on it and I'm thinking of ordering another for a friends birthday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item! Get One!!
 from White House, TN,  Mar 25, 2010

My item was exactly as stated, absolutely beautiful. Shipping was super fast, like within a couple of days after I purchased my item, I received it. My dearest friend that I got it for was thrilled and made it an even more valuable item for me. I would recommend this to anyone. You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with item
 from Deep South,  Jan 1, 2009

She's worn it every day since Christmas.I'm thinking about getting her the earrings to match.Thanks again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Sand Dollar Necklace, BEAUTIFUL!!!!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 11, 2008

This necklace is gorgeous and I would definitely recommend it, especially for the price!!! The thin chain makes it very delicate and feminine looking and I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought