Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 311 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Spring, TX,  Jun 11, 2008

I bought this as a gift for my mom, and she loves it! Its bigger than i thought it would be which helps you to see the workmanship of the fluer de lis. Its worth its price, very worth it. I'll be adding this one to my fluer de lis collection very soon! Its a must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lesser quality in the craftmanship
 from Schoharie County, NY,  Sep 20, 2011

The center of the Fleur de Lis is crafted poorly, the lines are not crisp and detailed as the picture shows, but it's a large piece and i still feel its worth the money just not as nice as the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel its a Fair piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 27, 2008

I am thrilled to have this necklace - the pendant is a nice size, and the detail of the filligree makes it more unique than many of the Fleur de Lis I already own. I've received many compliments on it, and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from CC, TX,  Feb 10, 2012

The pendant looks great. I put it on a larger chain. I did have to file down a rough spot that irritated my skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pendant is more polished than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the highest quality finish
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Louisiana,  Feb 1, 2012

I bought this necklace for my mom 3 years ago and she still wears it allllllll the time!! Its great, Its a perfect length, and awesome quality. I'm going to have to get her the matching earrings, I didn't know they had! Highly recommended for anyone who likes Fleur de Lis.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de Lis Necklace
 from Oregon,  Sep 15, 2011

I was expecting something a little different than what I received. The picture shows what I anticipated would be a matte finish. This is more polished than I was expecting, plus I thought it had a kind of antique appearance and I don't find any trace of that. I wouldn't say it looks cheap exactly, but I can see how others might. I don't feel the image is reflective of what this necklace ends up looking like. Had I seen it in person I probably wouldn't have purchased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I didn't feel like the image of this necklace mirrored the actual necklace once I had it in hand.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is given in millimeters and I had an approximate idea of its size, but since we are not on the metric system the size given in inches would have been nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was not totally satisfied with the quality, but considering the price, I would have to say it's not bad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 May 13, 2016

Very nice piece of jewelery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality.
 May 3, 2016

Dull appearance. Looked used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 7, 2016

unbelievable, I am wearing today - I am about to purchase the earrings to match it - very satisfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 Mar 9, 2016

it's not too big or too small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cautious Shopper
 Feb 6, 2016

Love the chrm on the necklace. It might be a little nicer with a larger chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We sent it to Paris
 Feb 6, 2016

Lovely, well made, our granddaughter will love it! She goes to Madeline's school in Paris.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fleur de lis
 Feb 3, 2016

got one fro myself and one for my grandsons girlfriend at the time and she was elated!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully unique
 Jan 29, 2016

Not too big, not too small. I've received several compliments on this unique piece .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large fleur de lis necklace
 Jan 21, 2016

Perfect for my girls! and I got the smaller version for their girls!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves bling
 Jan 20, 2016

Very nice. This necklace looks good and is a nice size..I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P.S.
 Jan 20, 2016

Looks very costly. Can not wait to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 Jan 15, 2016

Chain is poor quality. Love the pendant. Love the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 Jan 1, 2016

Have had this for about 3 years and I still wear it occasionally. The only down side is the necklace quality is not great so looks a little old, not shiny. Overall happy. Thought it might break because the chain is really delicate but so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Dec 25, 2015

love this necklace. Very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 311 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought