Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 291 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Spring, TX,  Jun 11, 2008

I bought this as a gift for my mom, and she loves it! Its bigger than i thought it would be which helps you to see the workmanship of the fluer de lis. Its worth its price, very worth it. I'll be adding this one to my fluer de lis collection very soon! Its a must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lesser quality in the craftmanship
 from Schoharie County, NY,  Sep 20, 2011

The center of the Fleur de Lis is crafted poorly, the lines are not crisp and detailed as the picture shows, but it's a large piece and i still feel its worth the money just not as nice as the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel its a Fair piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 27, 2008

I am thrilled to have this necklace - the pendant is a nice size, and the detail of the filligree makes it more unique than many of the Fleur de Lis I already own. I've received many compliments on it, and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from CC, TX,  Feb 10, 2012

The pendant looks great. I put it on a larger chain. I did have to file down a rough spot that irritated my skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pendant is more polished than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the highest quality finish
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Louisiana,  Feb 1, 2012

I bought this necklace for my mom 3 years ago and she still wears it allllllll the time!! Its great, Its a perfect length, and awesome quality. I'm going to have to get her the matching earrings, I didn't know they had! Highly recommended for anyone who likes Fleur de Lis.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de Lis Necklace
 from Oregon,  Sep 15, 2011

I was expecting something a little different than what I received. The picture shows what I anticipated would be a matte finish. This is more polished than I was expecting, plus I thought it had a kind of antique appearance and I don't find any trace of that. I wouldn't say it looks cheap exactly, but I can see how others might. I don't feel the image is reflective of what this necklace ends up looking like. Had I seen it in person I probably wouldn't have purchased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I didn't feel like the image of this necklace mirrored the actual necklace once I had it in hand.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is given in millimeters and I had an approximate idea of its size, but since we are not on the metric system the size given in inches would have been nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was not totally satisfied with the quality, but considering the price, I would have to say it's not bad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Aug 24, 2015

I bought this as a gift and the fluer di lis is beautiful and heavy grade but the chain is very delicate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful necklace t hat reminds me of New Orleans Fleur De Lese. I hope you will soon have more of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I mailed it to my Granddaughter... It was nice...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross
 from Baker, La,  Jan 28, 2014

Gave to my daughter and she did love it. She had told me about it and so I ordered it for her. it is a very pretty cross. Chain not heavy enough but she is going to put on a heavier one and also longer one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Gift
 from Tustin, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

I bought this for a coworker. She is a huge Saints fan. I was wearing my Fleur de Lis and she commented on it so I got her one. She is very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice as shown
 from louisiana,  Jan 7, 2014

Nice piece wish I would have bought one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pendant, looks like on the picture
 from Soptsylvania, VA,  Dec 6, 2013

Good quality, good price and very nice looking, bought the earrings too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
save your money
 from CA,  Dec 1, 2013

The size is substantial on the decollete but the pendant and chain are so light that it flips around and doesnt stay put. I returned it and ordered somrgg

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de Lis necklace
 from Oxnard California,  Nov 30, 2013

Love this item! It's well made and great quality! Can't wait to show it off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice necklace
 from Georgia,  Oct 10, 2013

I love this necklace. The only problem I think the chain it self is too thin. Wish it was a little thicker. Other than that is is a real nice necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pendant.
 from Edmonton, Alberta,  Jul 16, 2013

I love the Fleur De Lys symbol. This one is very pretty. It is smaller than I hoped for but love it anyway. The chain is very wimpy so I don't even use it as I have a good silver chain that works better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same as the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The pendant is smaller than I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prettier in person
 from New Orleans,  Jun 11, 2013

Got this necklace for Valentine's Day and absolutely love it ...get compliments all the time not too big or too small...love it!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chain is sturdy yet delicate and pendent is just really nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love FDL's!!
 from West Monroe, LA,  May 13, 2013

I love the size of this FDL! The chain is small and danty but I like it cuz it makes the FDL more noticable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Wilmington DE,  Apr 9, 2013

Chain is little thin but pendant is a great medium size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight and craftmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 291 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought