Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Light weight, hollow, not sterling silver
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 8, 2013

This necklace is listed as being sterling silver. There is no way that can be true. First of all, it's hollow and very lightweight. It bounces around when you wear it and the chain looks like it would break very easily. The worst part is that the reason it's so shiny is because it looks chrome plated. It isn't marked as sterling silver anywhere on the pendant and it didn't arrive with any sort of paperwork or tag. I don't know if I received a different pendant than the rest of the people who reviewed it, but based on the picture, description, and the claim of being stainless steel, I would find it impossible to rate it any higher than I am. I am very sad to say that I will be reutrning my much anticipated buddha.. So disappointing...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was nothing like the picture online
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was great, which is what makes this so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is far from what I expected. I was disappointed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddha Love Love Love
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

I love this Buddha- have recieved so many compliments and am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Pendant
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 20, 2012

I purchased this for my daughter, who picked it out online. When we received it, I knew that it was much bigger than what we both thought and that she wouldn't enjoy wearing it. She keeps it on her dresser as decoration.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pendant is larger than what I anticipated
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from dallas, tx,  Nov 13, 2012

i reallly like the budda, but the ring that holds it to the necklace was flawed. it allowed it to slip off the necklace i had attached it to which was a dog tag style necklace. not sure if that would have happened with the original necklace that accompanied it, but be aware. I wear it constantly, shower, running, etc. still in great shape.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Beautiful Buddha
 from NH,  Aug 30, 2012

This is a splendid Buddhas to wear. It is sizable without being too large and it is plain what the figure is from three or four feet. I highly reccomend this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ize
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent pendant, silver is super shiny budda
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Apr 14, 2012

budda pendant is very good quality, silver is a good color and well polished, it is a nice size with very good details

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on site was not as shiny or as detailed as actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was what i expected from image on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good, silver is a good color and very shiny, detail of budda figure shows up well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver
 from New Jesey,  Jul 29, 2011

the Buddha was nie, but the chain is a piece of garbage that turned black the first time I used.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Buddha was nice,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Texas,  Jul 18, 2011

It is a wonderful buy and a beautiful addition to any necklace

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a beautiful piece, I love it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 19, 2011

I order this about 5 days before my friends birthday and received it in time to give it to him. It is a good size and looks just like the pictures, and my friend seems to love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddha
 from San Diego,  Jul 31, 2010

Love this Buddha. One of my favorites. It was a little too 'deep' when wearing - so it spun around - but I just changed the flimsy chain to one of my own and it hangs great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Budha charm necklace
 from Florida,  Jun 30, 2010

this is a wonderful necklace to wear yourself, or give as a gift. I have a wonderful daughter-in-law who is a budhist and she loves her necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Buddha
 from s jersey,  Mar 26, 2010

This was purchased as a gift. I have been looking for a silver buddha for some time .The price is great,and the quality was good as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought