Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ostkuser26736
 Apr 14, 2015

Bought for my granddaughter. She loved them but they are very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Apr 8, 2015

Very pretty horseshoe earrings, wear them all the time and get great comments. Good quality, shipped fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 3, 2015

Small but just right for a child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Lake Country, WI,  Aug 28, 2014

I purchased these for my horse loving grandaughter. They were just as they appear in the picture and she LOVED them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for money
 from Ontario,  Nov 1, 2012

I bought these studs for my daughter's 12th birthday. They are an ideal size for a pre-teen's ear-lobes and they look really nice. She is very pleased with them and has worn them a lot. They are light so are comfortable and they look really good too. Perfect gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality items
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from TN,  Sep 26, 2012

gift for 11 year old. she loved them. many compliments on how cute

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from New York, NY,  Mar 2, 2012

These earrings are worth the price but not what I expected. They don't sit well on my ear so I might give them away to a young girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Texas,  Feb 20, 2012

These were a gift for my granddaughter and are just perfect for a 6 year old or anyone that likes smaller earrings. She loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the earrings were just as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are beautiful and very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Hialeah, Florida,  Feb 19, 2012

I bought this for a present to one of my friends, she is fan to horseshoes some time ago and even today she is really happy wearing this earrings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? really accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it a lot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute horseshoe earring
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Aug 18, 2011

I really like the earring. They are just a little smaller that I expected, but they are a great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller that I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*
 from Holly Lake Ranch, Texas,  Mar 3, 2011

Horseshoe fell off the post the first time inserted in ear. Grandaughter was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 2, 2010

These earrings are the perfect size-- not overly large, or too small-- look really cute on too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from FL,  Aug 19, 2010

Probably more for little girls. But, they are fine to wear on a daily basis when I am not in the mood for heavier, more significant earrings. Very light and dainty. Nice price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Aug 12, 2010

I think these earrings are just wonderful! Some other review said that they are too small, but I don't think so at all. I have three holes in each of my ears, and I'm putting these in the middle. I think they may actually be a bit big there, but I don't care. I think the detail on them is wonderful also. A must buy for someone who loves horse shoes, or just wants to add a little luck to carry around with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this product for my daughter because she can wear ONLY sterling silver earrings and she loves horses. I received this product in a very quick manner. I am very pleased with the service and the product and will be shopping here again to purchase other items for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I ordered
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Dec 7, 2009

Arrived in only 3 days and they were exactly what I expected. Very Nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 15, 2009

Bought these for my eleven year old daughter, she loves them. They look cute, and are not heavy. We also bought the horse earrings and they are just as cute. They are made well , good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must be for TINY EARS!!
 from upstate NY,  Jan 8, 2009

Too small for anyone other than a child--not worth the money even on sale and with free shipping. I am not often disappointed with Overstock purchases, but I am with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute nice quality studs
 from West of Boston, MA,  Jan 5, 2009

My 8 year old daughter got these for Christmas (she has sterling dolphins and butterflies from Overstock as well). These were well sized for her -- any larger and they would hang over her lobe. They're cute and perfect for a horse lover. Great quality and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Horseshoe Stud Earrings
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 23, 2008

The earrings are nicely detailed but are so incredibly small. I bought them for my 10-year old niece, not realizing they were borderline microscopic. I fear she will lose one or both earrings within a couple of days. I would not recommend these earrings for children, simply because of their size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought