Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely item
 Jan 13, 2011

I purchased this necklace as a gift for an adult horse lover and she loved it. I think some of the reviews lead you to belive this is an item for juveniles, but I recommend it for a horse lover of any age. The horse is wonderfully detailed and a very good size for a small pendant. I was a little disappointed to find that the back was hollow and that it was not a 3-dimensional charm, but for that price and for the terrific detail on the front, I was still pleased with my purchase. I would definitely recommend this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horse necklace
 from HOUSTON,TEXAS,  Jun 21, 2010

The horse was very pretty but the necklace wasn't worth a nickel. Very thin but if you wanted you could purchase a better necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horse necklace
 from Plymouth, MN,  Sep 5, 2009

Horse was a bit smaller that I thought, but well made. Will be nice for a young girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Jun 21, 2016

This was a gift for my little niece that rides horses like an adult. It was perfect for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginger
 May 12, 2016

My granddaughter picked this out and she loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter's delight
 Feb 13, 2016

This was a gift for my granddaughter and she was thrilled...it was the perfect size for her a necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny
 Dec 26, 2015

This is for a girl, not a woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter rides horses!
 Nov 28, 2015

This was a perfect gift for my ten year old granddaughter. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horse Necklace
 Oct 29, 2015

Very beautiful! Very reasonable price, everybody that see it agrees with me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mgh
 Oct 26, 2015

Great for granddaughter who loves horses. Looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horse
 May 1, 2015

OK, sweet for grand daughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for granddaughter!
 Apr 29, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for. My granddaughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for little ladies
 Apr 18, 2015

my granddaughter loved this necklace...she is estatic about horses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7th birthday gift
 Mar 19, 2015

My nice loved this necklace. She still wears it a year later and its in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horse necklace
 Mar 11, 2015

Very cute....my granddaughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ml
 Feb 21, 2015

My niece loves this horse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prancing pony
 from Milton Delaware,  Jan 13, 2015

This pony looks like he's ready to prance around and Winn your love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 Dec 17, 2014

Six year old great niece loved this for her 6th birthday. Gave her the matching earrings last year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
granddaughter's dream horse
 from california,  Mar 11, 2014

Three year old granddaughter loves horses. First we bought the tiny stud earrings she wears everyday; now the pendant. They are small; appropriates for under ten years of age. Quality is great and she will wear them for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horse
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 6, 2014

The horse pendant is cute. It came with the round chain loop on the horse itself all pinched down into a crooked shape. I was a little taken aback by this packing (I'm sure) oversight. I figured it wasn't worth the time or expense to send it back, but it doesn't seem right for a company not to check more carefully. I have been please with most of my purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought