Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from Westland, MI,  May 31, 2011

While these earrings are cute, they are very heavy and they don't stay closed well. I have to squeeze the closure every time I get ready to wear them and they pull my ear lobe because of the weight, causing my ears to be sore after wearing them at work all day.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like a million
 from NYC,  Jan 18, 2011

Highly recommend these earrings. It sparkles, it shines, it's lovely. It hurt a bit on the first day I wore them, but it's been fine ever since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of bling!
 from Moses Lake, WA,  Jan 3, 2011

This is my 3rd pair of cz hoop earrings from Overstock.com. I love them all but I would have to say these are my favorite so far. They have a lot of bling and you see more of the cz then the sterling silver. They are great for dress-up as well as jeans and a black turtleneck. Overstock is definitely my go to place for jewelry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver hoop earrings with six cz stones
 from Abu Dhabi,  Aug 13, 2010

The earrings were delivered promptly and were exactly as described on the website. They were packaged properly and the design is of a high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from Vineland, NJ,  Mar 15, 2010

The earring are beautiful however they don't close very well. I wouldn't recommend these earrings. I've purchased other earring like these but these are not the same quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 10, 2016

Clasp is lose on one earring. Have to constantly check to make sure I have not lost it. Fell off once in restaurant. Luckily, I found it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 13, 2016

Beautiful earrings, would order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 Jan 22, 2016

EARRINGS ARE VERY VERY LOOSE, CLASPS ARE NOT MANUFACTURED CORRECTLY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Jan 10, 2015

gorgeous ....... not to big and not to small.....dress up wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 5, 2015

It looks very classy a real go to look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost one already
 from Lacey, WA,  Sep 26, 2013

The clasp is very poor and no matter how much I try to adjust it, the hoop would not stay on, and kept falling off, until I finally lost it. A total waste of money! Most of the stuff I have been buying at Overstock, has been turning out a total disappointment. So I quit shopping on this site -- as I have already wasted quite a bit of money in making the returns or losing the item, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver hoops with stones
 from orlando, FL,  Feb 21, 2013

i call these my grandma errings i feel like im going to the oprea but they are beautiful with good qualilty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from St. Paul,MN,  Jun 20, 2012

closure is whimpy considering weight of earrings and some of the stones look like plain old glass rather than CZs

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought