Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute pendant
 from Depew, New York,  Aug 11, 2010

This is a very cute little pendant and worth the very reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shell Necklace
 from Bay Area, ca,  Sep 18, 2008

It's pretty nice. I like how petite it is. the only thing is that it is not a full shell - just what you see on the front - no back. i guess it does not matter all's you need it the front anyway :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Coden, AL,  Feb 11, 2013

the necklace was just as pictured, very pretty and very shinny. It was a gift and she loved it. Very pretty necklace indeed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual image as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from calif,  Aug 22, 2012

this is a beautiful piece of jewelry. i purchased it along with several silver pieces as good-by gifts for christmas the last year i worked. they were all beautiful and received very well. this had beautiful diamond cuts in the appropriate places and was just gorgeous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty.....small but pretty.
 from Calif.,  Mar 6, 2012

I have worn this to work and got compliments. It is very small but dont want anything too big for work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate, I knew it was small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very shiny, nice silver.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than I thought it would be
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 25, 2011

It was smaller than I thought it would be, I should have gotten out my ruler to see just how big it was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from mo,  Sep 8, 2011

i brought this for my gf on the 6th and it came today on the 8th ...... as soon as she saw it i can tell she liked it her eyes open up and she she said its so pretty ..... this is the 1st time i ever brought anything from overstock .. and its not gonna be the last

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Kerhonkson NY,  Sep 3, 2011

This is tiny but looks very rich and polished. It would be a nice gift for a young girl or a beach lover. I would like one for myself and a few more for gifts. You can not go wrong with this simple but pretty necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was very true to the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very nice quality item.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Conch shell necklace
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 1, 2011

Much smaller than expected. Too small. Looks dumb.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Shell pendant was extremely small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace & great price
 from nj,  Aug 7, 2011

This is a beautiful necklace - the shell is large enough to see what it is when wearing. Great price for sterling silver, too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shell necklace
 from Erie, PA,  Aug 5, 2011

I bought three of these for my bridesmaids. My wedding has a beach theme, and they fit really well. They are simple and exactly what I was going for!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conch Shell Necklace
 from Chattanooga, Tn,  Jul 26, 2011

Nice shell necklace in silver. The only thing is that is does turn rather quickly but if you use tarnex on it then it's as good as new!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from NY, NY,  Apr 19, 2011

My 3-year-old niece loved it. I gave it to her for Christmas and she really seems to be enjoying it without loosing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 3, 2011

Lovely pendant, small but detailed, just what I wanted. The shell is hollow from the back, not solid, so be aware before you buy -- I liked it anyway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Shell Necklace
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2011

Beautifully made, very detailed. Good quality charm and chain. Makes excellent gift for my friend's daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 28, 2010

The item arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged. I gave this as a gift and it was beautiful and great quality. I would highly recommend this item for yourself or as a gift. The shell is petite in size but proportionate to the chain length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Conch Shell Necklace
 from Texas,  May 21, 2010

This necklace is very pretty. "High polish" is right, it is very shiny. The chain is very thin and unfortunately became tangled in the bag I received it in from overstock.com and I spent a long time trying to untangle it and couldn't. FYI, this charm is empty in the back, and not a full conch shell. That was disappointing, but you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
conch necklace
 from IL,  Mar 24, 2010

The pendant was very nice. The clasp on the necklace did not come as described, but the representative made good on this, and I was satisfied. All my experiences with Overstock, com have been positive!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 18, 2010

I bought this as a gift for a friend and I know that she will love it. The pendant is beautifully made. although, as others have mentioned, it is rather small. The dimensions being given in metric is a little confusing to someone like myself -- more accustomed to measuring in inches. The measurements convert to approximately 3/8 of an inch wide by 3/4 of an inch long. It might seem too small to some people but I think that for a child or a small woman it is a very nice size. The chain is delicate but appears sturdy enough. Over all, I believe that it is a lovely piece and good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from seal beach, ca,  Feb 15, 2010

very small . not that bad looking though it's just it's too too small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought