Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dainty and pretty
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 7, 2011

This ring is well made, very attractive, and perfect for little fingers. I recommend this ring for girls or as a pinky ring for ladies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Scranton, PA,  Aug 27, 2011

Very nice ring, beautiful and sturdy. Ive had it for months now and it still looks like the day I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i really like the ring , and the price that it was
 from post falls,idaho,  Jul 14, 2011

iwas pleased with the service,and received it within a couple of day .couldn't be happier with it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good ,i was very pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is awesome!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 8, 2011

I love this ring and I wear it every day! it's fantastic

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Comfortable!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 3, 2011

This ring is perfect for an everyday, comfortable, and beautiful accessory. It goes just as well with jeans and a T-shirt as it does with frills and lace. I cannot over-emphasize how comfortable this ring is to wear. There are no sharp corners or prongs to cut you or anyone you touch, and it feels so good on your finger, you'll completely forget it's there--except that it's so pretty, you'll want to look at it often! It's been so shiny since I got it, I haven't even had to use a silver polish cloth on it once yet. In short, this is the perfect ring for anyone. It combines low maintenance with the highest quality in style and comfort. It would be perfect for a child, teenager, or anyone who thinks they "don't like jewelry" because they think it's not comfortable or are annoyed with the upkeep, but it's just as perfect for the jewelry maven. It's a true classic!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? To a "T"
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Absolutely wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly Cute
 from Minneapolis,Mn,  May 11, 2011

I love this ring. fits amazingly and looks great!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Perfectly
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 Mar 31, 2015

I love this ring. It is small and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for a 10 year old
 from Austin Texas,  Dec 30, 2013

Delicate yet substantial. A strong recommendation from a long time jewelry buyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little ring
 from New Jersey,  Oct 1, 2013

This is a cute, light weight, comfortable to wear ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 30, 2013

i love my ring. it's low profile, doesn't catch on things, and looks great. lots of compliments on it. -- 5 stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my ring!
 from California,  May 16, 2013

The ring was exactly like the picture and I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is nice. A very nice ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute small pinkee ring woman
 from East Coast CT.,  Jan 9, 2013

Bought it as xmss gift lady was v happy!would buy another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a 8
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Heart and Flower Ring
 from St. David Airizona,  Sep 12, 2012

THIS IS VERY BEAUTIFUL, I PURCHASED IT LAST YEAR IN 2011 AND IT STILL LOOKS BRAND NEW

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? TRUE TO SIZE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THIS RING IS HIGH QUALITY STERLING SILVER
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 15 year old daughter loved it
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 10, 2012

Looks exactly like the photograph. Very nice ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PRECISELY
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Heart and Flower ring
 from 48071,  Mar 19, 2012

I got a lot of compliments on this ring. It fit perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is very attractive. .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from ohio,  Feb 21, 2012

I love this ring and the price was so good,now my friend want`s one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the money
 from Mathias, WV,  Feb 9, 2012

I love the ring, it's cute and well made. It fits exactly like I wanted it to. I really do like this ring, but I was a bit disappointed as well, because the dark finish that you see in the picture that sets off the design of the ring is not there at all. Do not buy if this is what you like about it, because the ring is completely silver in color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not an accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good, well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just not right for me
 from NJ,  May 10, 2011

I was just not happy with the ring and di return it. I felt it was to thin and just not right for me. It did run true to size and would make a nice ring for a younger girl.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Roseville, CA,  Apr 24, 2011

This ring is perfect. It is small and light, but great and strong. It fits small fingers and is very beautiful. Definitely a great buy for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Positive Review!
 from Carrollton, Kentucky,  Apr 13, 2011

My choice of rings is the sterling silver jewlry and I have ordered several from here and they are great quality. And the delivery service is very expedient. I would recommend overstock.com to any of my friends. And also they make their jewerly very affordable to anyone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, exactly.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I love the sterling silver jewerly from here more than any place else I have shoped.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought