Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute
 from clarksville, tn,  Sep 25, 2010

Earrings were a little smaller than expected and is more hot pink that soft pink. Still very adorable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The girls loved these earrings. Super cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 Apr 21, 2015

Great price for these earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Wyoming,  Jun 25, 2013

Great quality. My daughter loves these earring. They are a nice size for a 6 year old and the color goes with a ton of her clothes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds a Great Splash of Color
 from New York, NY,  Jul 8, 2012

These are also becoming a new favorite in my collection of earrings for second and third holes. They're lighter in person (more white in them) & have a decent amount of sparkle. Perfect compliment to a summer outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is darker than the real earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Buford, Ga.,  Jun 20, 2012

Give these as a gift, not sure if they a good quality. Very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are OK
 from SC,  Feb 29, 2012

They are bulkier than expected and the pink color is more like a deep pink not like shown on the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sweet earrings
 from rochester, ny,  Feb 13, 2012

Bought these as a gift for a little girl. Very cute and inexpensive for if/when she looses them :) And can't beat overstock's cheap/free shipping and great customer service

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for a younger girl
 from AZ,  Jan 22, 2012

I was looking for something appropriate for preteen girls and these fit the bill. They are small but perfect for younger girls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vert dainty
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 17, 2012

My granddaughter loves these and will wear them frequently. They are a beautiful delicate pink

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are beautiful with clear stones full of sparkle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess earrings!
 from Colorado,  Dec 31, 2011

Bought these earrings as a Christmas gift for my 10 year old niece. They are accurate as pictured! Pink CZ hearts in sterling silver, probably about a "carat" apiece. I tried them on myself and they look very pretty. I don't know if as an adult I would wear pink CZ heart earrings, but if you have a little girl, she will love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo is true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never recievd this
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 14, 2011

I never received the item-please review my order this is wrong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little bigger the expected
 from Stafford, VA,  Dec 11, 2011

My 3 year old loves them! I think they are a little on the big side. Good price if they fall out though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New York,  Sep 6, 2011

I ordered two pair of these earrings for my 7 year old daughter. She loves them and they are the perfect size for children.

  • How accurate was the sizing? FAIR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute Earrings
 from PA,  Jul 11, 2011

These earring are so cute and do look just like the photo would buy again!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart earrings
 from Lino Lakes, MN,  Aug 11, 2010

I bought these little earrings for my 8 year old daughter and she loves them. They are a little bigger than I expected and are fairly well made for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling sliver pink heart earings.
 from Texas City TX,  Mar 6, 2010

The quality of these were great. I also did the normal delivery which says you will recieve your package in 5 to 10 days. I was very pleased when my daughter recieved these 2 days later. Thanks overstock, we are always pleased with our orders from your company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
could be better
 from artesia,nm,  Mar 1, 2010

everything but the shape was gorgeous, if only the heart was shaped better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 17, 2010

I have a ring that matches these exactly. I knew I had to have them when I saw them. I really love them. Admittedly, I am a fairly petite woman (TINY ears) so they work very well for me. A "normal" woman may think them too small. I saw reviews indicating some people ended up giving them to little girls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from New York,  Jan 25, 2010

I was very pleased with the earrings. I purchased them for Xmas for my almost ten-year old granddaughter. She was thrilled with them. They were an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought