Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Summerville ,SC,  Aug 30, 2011

i love this ring,I bought this for a pinky ring.it worked out perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty short lasting ring
 Aug 8, 2010

this ring is very pretty when it first arrives, but it's all downhill from there. the stones don't even look like they fit properly. also, it is not sterling silver. i'm pretty sure silver doesn't wear off after a few months. looks to me like it's shiny coated stainless steel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Solid Sterling
 from Colorado,  Apr 21, 2010

This is a cute little ring and my daughter absolutely loves it. However, she only wore it for about 2 weeks before the band changed colors. I thought it had tarnished but the polishing cloth didn't work. I showed it to a friend that knows jewelry and she assures me it's only plated (it's stamped sterling). Overstock customer service was great and agreed to replace it, hoping for a fluke but am pretty disappointed and not holding out hope that the next will be different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first ring
 Apr 8, 2010

I was looking for a piece of jewelry for my eight year old daughter that was nice but not expensive. When she opened the mail, she loved it. It fit well and very pretty. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Minnesota,  Mar 31, 2010

love the ring it is beautiful and fits well. Exactly as picutred and is a great accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Delaware,  Mar 12, 2010

I actually bought this ring for my 8 year old for her birthday. When it came in I thought it might be too big but it ended up being perfect. Plus its really pretty. She received quite a few compliments on it already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 29, 2011

Very nice ring, still wearing it a year later and no problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O.k.
 from Michigan,  Jan 10, 2010

This was a gift for my 11y daughter to compliment her other aquamarine jewelry.The setting was slightly off but she didn't mind, for the price neither can I. Shipped quick and gift box was nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 9, 2010

I purchased this ring for my pre teen daughter as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loved it!! The size was true and the stones look real! She never takes it off. I would definitely recommend buying!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Wyoming, MI,  Jan 5, 2010

I gave the ring to my granddaughter for Christmas and she loved it. She is always playing with my jewlery and was excited to have a ring of her own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Shepherdsville, Ky,  Dec 20, 2009

The ring is excellent. The stone size is just perfect. I bought this for my grandaughter and she absolutely adores the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart ring
 from MD,  Jan 3, 2009

Nice ring..will give to my daughter for her 10th birthday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Ring
 from Autaugaille, AL,  Dec 4, 2008

I purchased this ring for my grandaughters' 6th birthday. She loved it. This ring is made really well. It's heavier than I thought it would be,and the stones are set quite well. She should get a lot of wear out of this ring. I ordered it in a sz 6, it was a little smaller than the other rings in the same size that I have purchased. A sz 7 would have been too large. A great ring for a pre-teen to teen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring for a young girl
 from Woodland, CA,  Jun 15, 2008

I bought this ring for my daughter who is eleven. It is very dainty and pretty looks great on her little finger. I like it because it is inexpensive but because it is sterling silver she can wear it all the time. It really sparkles and and is very well crafted. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 May 4, 2008

Didn't really like this ring. The blue heart stone was set off center. Looked like an inexpensive ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 29, 2008

I had been looking for a red colored heart shaped ring for awhile, and this was the perfect answer. The ring is cute and petite, and looked exactly as pictured on the website. The only problem with the ring was that there was a slight imperfection in the silver surrounding the heart (a little dip) but not enough of a problem for me to want to send it back. Otherwise I would recommend this ring to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver heart ring
 from Shirley N.Y.,  Apr 16, 2008

This is a real cute ring.It's not too big and you can wear it everyday doing anything.I love hearts and the color blue so this ring was perfect for me.You can really tell that they are hearts with cz,they stand out. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real
 from Suffern, NY,  Mar 27, 2008

I ordered this ring for my teenage daughter and she loved it! It looked exactly as it appeared on the website and was a great value for the money. The stones look real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a nice little friendship ring
 from CA,  Jan 5, 2008

not a bad deal for the money, but thank god for free shipping on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought