Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from TEXAS,  Jul 27, 2011

It's very dainty :) haven't taken it off since I got it really debated to get it for a long time and finally got it and I'm happy I did! Gotten a lot of compliments on it the bottom point of the heart has got tugged here and there and I've had to bend it bk into place but its sterdy enough to not break MUST BUY! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You can literally bend the ring it's so thin.. It's pretty / dainty, but the point on the heart catches on EVERYTHING and bends the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rusting
 Jun 22, 2015

Barely wore this ring and it rusted in only a few weeks just sitting on my ring display...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but fragile
 Jun 11, 2015

I got so many compliments on this ring! Almost every day someone commented on how much they liked it. I have very long and skinny fingers so I think this fragile ring looks good with fragil-looking hands. The only problem I had with this ring was that it bent really easily. Since it was so fragile, the heart would get caught in my clothes, for instance, and it would completely bend and change the shape of the ring. I would try to bend it back in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok Ring
 from granite city il,  Jan 14, 2014

It was pretty good quality for the money more delicate than the picture suggests great for a preteen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect right hand ring!
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 9, 2014

This is the perfect ring if you're looking for something simple, delicate, and feminine. This ring is exactly what I had in mind for a right hand ring. I agree with the other reviews...the end of the heart has a sharp tip and will snag things if you're not careful. This ring is also very thin and light; this is not a heavy "notice me" ring. Overall I am very happy and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 29, 2013

Hi, This ring is cute but it's very thin and delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring. It is so dainty.
 from Utah,  Aug 7, 2013

I wanted a very dainty, small ring with no parts that could fall off. I work in the food service industry and this ring is very acceptable. It is perfect..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is looks the same in person as it looked on the computer
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is right on the mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is the exact quality I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, dainty ring
 from Houston, Texas,  May 10, 2013

Cute ring. The end point does tend to catch on things but I just bent it back a tad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Silver Heart Ring
 from Forestport, NY,  May 7, 2013

Little disappointed as the end of the heart has bent with wearing and is sharp when it touches skin. However, I wear this ring everyday so for some if it was just to be worn occassionally it would be fine. If this ring for any reason does not hold up I will just purchase another from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact as item was pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is what i expected as it sterling silver and the only metal that I wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is sharp
 from NY,  May 1, 2013

This ring is a darling ring, however, it is sharp, the bottom of the heart catches on clothing and skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is a nice looking ring, but it is sharp! Be careful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine, accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet ring
 from Texas,  Apr 16, 2013

I bought this ring for my daughter and she loves it! She likes to wear several rings at a time and this dainty ring looks great with anything!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, a little delicate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver heart ring
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Mar 21, 2013

Both my daughters loved these, gave them to them for Valentines day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, but cute
 from Strasburg, VA,  Mar 19, 2013

I really like this ring, however it is much thinner then it appears on the site. It is a very thin band of silver! It does look cute on your finger though. I would recommend if you are looking for something very small and light on the finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looks a bit thicker on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and perfect
 from Oregon,  Mar 12, 2013

Love this little ring! It's SO dainty and sweet!! Have had several compliments on it. It's perfect!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Salem, Oregon,  Feb 27, 2013

Very cute ring if you want something dainty. This would be perfect for a little girl or even a tween/teenager.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Thumb Ring
 from ca,  Feb 19, 2013

Ring is very delicate looking but sturdy. . I use it as a thumb ring and I get many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from NM,  Feb 8, 2013

Very cute, and I enjoy this ring. It is very thin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful simplicity!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 17, 2013

I have received so many compliments. I wear it everyday. Its very comfortable,sometimes I forget I have it on. The simplicity of the ring is very attractive. I would buy it again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is a little big. Think its due to how thin the silver is. Very comfortable to wear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring could be a little thicker
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite
 from PA,  Oct 18, 2011

This is my favorite ring. Ever. I've never been in love with a ring so dainty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wear it every where I go, but I do take it off when washing the dishes, getting a shower, and when I sleep.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought