Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fun and unique.
 from Detroit,  Nov 15, 2011

Always looking for something a bit different and was excited to find this necklace. One can have only so many heart shape pendants!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Apr 21, 2015

The quality was a little cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Fashioned Gun Necklace
 from Logan, Utah,  Oct 27, 2013

I bought this necklace for my niece who is a gun toting rope wrangling girl. She just loved it. She's not a girlie, girl but this was just perfect for her and the quality is superb. Thanks so much! I also loved the little pouch it came in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Demorest Ga,  May 26, 2013

Bought this necklace as a graduation gift, the gun was exactly what I expected, but the necklace looked cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? gun was accurate, necklace looked a little cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Alabama,  Dec 12, 2012

It is a great necklace.It is simple, but nicely designed also. Perfect size to wear casually. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool looking piece
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Sep 9, 2012

this was nicer than I thought .......suspected was just a charm but it really has lots more detail than I thought it would

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is extremely cheap and will break
 from Tennessee,  Mar 13, 2012

product was bent and to straughten it will break it. it s very cheaply made

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image showed a straght product and actuel was very bent
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very, very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute gun, but the chain was tangled and broken
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 16, 2012

While the gun is cute, the chain it came on was tangled and broken. I worked on the chain for over a half hour only to discover it was broken when I finally got the knots out. It seems like I'll have to buy another chain if I want to wear the charm. However, the charm is adorable. I love how the barrell spins. I don't like how the gun is smaller than it seemed when depicted on the model's neck, but, I've been looking for a necklace similar to this one, and for the price I paid, it's not worth the trouble to send the necklace back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought that the gun would be larger after viewing the picture of it on the model's neck.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't remember seeing the actual size of the charm, but I could have overlooked it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The gun is cute, but the chain it came on was extremely tangled. It took me over a half hour to untangle it only to find out that it was broken.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!
 from Ohio,  Feb 14, 2012

This item is exactly as pictured and described!! Loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone was happy!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2012

I was happy, the recipient was happy! It was the perfect gift for the perfect recipient and the cost was perfect as well. All were happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Charm
 from Kenwood,  Oct 23, 2011

The charm is cute and well executed, but the chain is fragile and I don't trust it not to break and lose the charm. I'm putting the charm on a more substantial chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Gun
 from Mount Sterling, KY,  Aug 14, 2011

I bought this for myself after successfully completing "Concealed Weapon License" trainning. The little barrel on the tiny gun turns. This is very well made in that it is detailed and true to life. I love wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Fun piece!
 from Missouri,  Jun 10, 2011

This is a very cool piece. The size is just right. It looks as if the parts even move, but they do not. It is comfortable and well made.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realistic
 from TX,  May 21, 2011

This gun necklace is very nice. It looks very realistic. It reminds me of the one my uncle had given me when I was a little girl. I had lost it at school and have always wanted another one to replace the one my uncle had given me. Where did I find it, but at Overstock. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 26, 2011

I love this necklace. I have had so many compliments on it. It's really a fun piece. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars, is because I can see where it might be easily broken if you put alot of wear and tear on your jewelry. I highly recommend adding this fun flirty necklace to your jewelry stash!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Gift!!
 from Arizona, Flagstaff,  Aug 9, 2010

I bought this necklace as a gift for a friend, and she loves it so much. She has said she has never seen something like this in stores. We live in a small town, so it's hard to get something that someone doen't already have. This is a perfect idea for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Necklace!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 11, 2010

I loved the pendant but the chain was really flimsy so I changed it out. I have worn this necklace out twice and have had several people comment on how cute it was...guys and girls. Exceeds what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as pictured
 from Columbus OH,  Jan 23, 2010

Bought as a gift for female National Guard friend who loves to go shooting. She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool
 from CA,  Dec 26, 2009

I really like this necklace! The barrel of the gun even moves!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy and not so great
 from PA,  Oct 30, 2009

I bought this for myself and it immediately broke. The gun itself snapped in half and didn't seem like it was made of silver. More like plastic. The chain was okay, but very very thin and delicate. It is something that'll easily break also. I am in the process of returning this because I am very disappointed with the whole thing overall. Sad...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought