Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 2, 2014

Make sure to read the dimensions for the product. It is smaller than it appears in pictures. Also, the chain looks a little cheap. However, paired with a nicer chain, this looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandmother necklace.
 from West Point,IA,  Jan 3, 2014

Very pretty necklace. Perfect size . Perfect for everyday wear. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace was beautiful. thaanks
 from Crystal River, FL,  Jan 5, 2012

Thanks for a smooth transaction my grandmother loved the necklace!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a lot smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quiality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandmother necklace; amazing!
 from Tallahassee, Florida,  Oct 29, 2011

My grandmother loved it! She said she put it on as soon as she got it :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect simple gift for grandma!
 from CA,  Jul 5, 2011

I purchased 3 of these. One for my mom, stepmom and mother-in-law as thank you gifts for throwing us a baby shower. They were perfect! They are on a delicate chain and are very feminine. It was the perfect simple thank you gift. They all loved them and wear them often!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from new york,  Apr 16, 2011

Very cute, but smaller than expected, For a grandmother, thought charm would be bigger, buy still very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grreat
 from Mo,  Dec 28, 2010

My daughter is a first time grand mother so I got this for one of her Christmas presents, she just love the necklace Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from fall river ma,  Dec 16, 2010

You get what you pay for but for **** you cant go wrong nice craftmenship on the charm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ITEM!
 from HOUSTON, TX,  Nov 10, 2010

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SON'S GRANDMOTHER AND SHE LOVES IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from Bedford, Iowa,  Jan 6, 2010

Very good quality, shipped fast, my step-mom (now a grandmother) loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gramma <3'd it!
 from Utah,  Jan 4, 2010

I bought this for my onry old Gramma and she loved it, it's small and delicate looking but is pretty durable as immediately a young cousin began pulling on the chain once she put it on, I recommended this to a friend looking for a mother's day gift for her Gramma.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 13, 2009

This product was much smaller than I expected. The workmanship is fine, but it is so small that in my mid 40s I could barely read the word "grandmother" on the necklace. I will be returning it, it was not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandmother in Heart Neclace Review
 from Joliet, IL,  Dec 3, 2008

I ordered this as a gift for my mother who recently became a new grandmother and she just loved it. The package arrived in a well paded envelope via USPS and much quicker than I had anticipated. :) The picture here does not do justice to the pendant's appearance in person. The overall quality is much better than I would have expected for the price. I recommend this for all grandmothers who love stirling silver. The only down fall is the chain may not hold up to a lot of abuse. Overall this is a beautiful neclace and worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pendant
 from NY,  Nov 23, 2008

Small... but, expected that -- plan to give it as a add on to a necklace I already gave her...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought