Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Aug 12, 2015

Little lizard reminds me of Hawaii.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Piece!!
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 4, 2015

I purchased this for my 21 year old daughter and she loved it. Delivery was fast. It is a very cute piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was a little dissappointed
 from York PA,  Dec 1, 2011

Was pleased overall of the product. Was a little with the picture i thought it looked like ther was color , but is solid silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i thought it looked like it had color on it but; is solid silver color
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute necklace
 from Riverside County, CA,  Nov 30, 2011

I purchased this as a gift. Very pretty & good quality. She loved it as I hoped she would. I have bought other jewelry on Overstock & have never been disappointed. Sizing info & description always accurate. I love Overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOOOOOOOOOO SMALL made for a child
 from SW FLORIDA,  Nov 3, 2011

I bought this as a gift for a young lady graduating High School, and when it arrived it is so tiny I could not give it as her gift as it is so tiny you would not be able to see it on her neck. It is made for a small child, It is in my drawer waiting to give to my grand daughter when she is maybe 6 or so, Very disappointed, but the cost to return it was not worth it, I asked about returning it and I was expected to pay to return it insured and that cost would be deducted from my refund!!! Not worth it for an item that was less than $$$ is the first place. I am very discouraged with Overstocks and I will not be shopping with them again. Their advertising is misleading and I feel that I was taken advantage with this purchase as well as several others. I am not renewing my membership into their club for that reason. In fact I think I will try to unsubscribe to their site completely. Before you buy anything from them, you better make sure you know what all the terms are.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all!! is is so tiny you can hardly tell what it is!
  • How accurate was the sizing? way off very misleading indeed!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was not worth the money I paid for it at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Gecko Necklace
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2011

Very cute gecko. Good quality charm as well as the chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Augusta, GA,  May 19, 2010

This necklace did not disappoint in any way. Once in a while my girlfriend has to flip it around but other than that it's all good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Redmond, WA,  Apr 18, 2010

Given as a gift. Necklace arrived within 2 days from order date. Price was good. Friend loved it, would purchase from them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 1, 2010

I received this necklace and matching earrings as a gift. I was very impressed with the quality and with the detail on the gecko. The gecko was very accurately crafted and a perfect size. The necklace length was good, also. I would definitely recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from N.H.,  Jan 3, 2009

Adorable necklace for my sister's Christmas present- she loved it. Very nicely made-good quality. I have never had a problem with any of Overstocks merchandise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought