Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
greatttttttttttttt
 from North Carolina,  Apr 22, 2009

I ordered these for my friends two daughters. They absolutely loved them. I think I won the "best present" award. They are beautiful and though the chains are a bit chinzy overall they are perfect. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Apr 3, 2015

Excellent well made, wore to couple job interview, it works..nice necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Apr 3, 2015

Excellent well made, wore to couple job interview, it works..nice necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Item
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 8, 2014

The pendant is exactly what I was looking for. It sits flush against my chest and has a slight curve to it to give it a natural feel when it moves around. My first impression was that I would soon have to replace the chain but even with daily wear and showers, it's still going strong with no signs of distress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Aberdeen, NC,  Aug 4, 2012

Overall I love this necklace! I get a ton of compliments on it. It was exactly what I ordered. Came fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ended up putting the charm on a different chain because I like shorter chains and the chain it came on was thin.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A LITTLE BIT OF LUCK
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 3, 2012

I always wanted a 4-leaf clover to wear on a silver chain I have, and as soon as I saw this one on Overstock, I thought it was just what I wanted, and I wasn't disappointed. It's just the right size and silver, which is my preference.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? AS EXPECTED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The clover was just a perfect size and I received lots of compliments. I wear it every day.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small pendant but beautiful
 from coventry, CT,  May 25, 2012

the pendant is very small but dainty looking. great for a young adult/teenager or a petit person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good when you actually look at the sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite four leaf clover necklase
 from Arizona,  May 16, 2012

This necklace is petite and dainty! For very small women/girls. Rather delicate in its appearance. Chain is very thin. But I'm happy with the purchase for my 2 daughters, who are petite and dainty as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is much smaller that I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Clover is smaller than anticipated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clover too small!!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Apr 13, 2012

Beautiful necklace, but I thought the four leaf clover would be bigger!! It is a TINY clover. I reccommend it if you are looking for something very delicate, but not as an IRISH STATEMENT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Clover too small in person!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Clover too small in person!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful necklace.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!! Just what I've been looking for.
 from Duncan, OK,  Feb 4, 2012

I just got this necklace in today and its just as it says. I've been looking for a four leaf clover necklace just like this one and never could find one until now. My birthday is on St. Patricks Day so it'll be nice to wear this on my day. Thanks overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

After reading reviews on this item, I was worried the chain would feel flimsy and cheap, but it didnt, felt dainty but not cheap. I was worried the clover would also feel cheap, but it didnt, the clover felt heavy and not super light, like cheap jewelery does. This necklace is exactly what I was looking for. Im getting married and wanted something symbolic of my future husband and myself for my bridesmaids, not to mention something that they would wear and not throw in the back of the drawer! I knew I wanted to get them clover necklaces but I wanted them to feel expensive, I wanted them to be simply yet elegant. But I am a bride on a budget and these are more than I could have hoped for! I bought 5, and all of them shipped promptly, however they were shipped to the wrong address, my fault. I instanct chatted with overstock to let them know immediately after the order was placed and they assured me that my order would be shipped to my address. It wasnt, so I called and they fixed the order, resent the items at no additional cost and I got the items in a few weeks later! My advice, this product is awesome, if there is an issue with your order, call them. They stand behind their products and are very helpful.. I am totally in love with these necklaces I bought, and I cant wait to give them to my bridesmaids! I am seriously thinking about buying one for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I wish there was a better shot of the chain, the necklace as a whole.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As Explained
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely perfect. Chain is daintly, clover is sturdy, neither are cheap feeling, they feel and look like I spent a LOT more than I did on them!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 leaf clover necklace
 from Arizona,  Dec 14, 2011

I will not be shopping here again, that's all I can say.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Broke 7 days after it was opened from the box
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 17, 2011

This charm is very dainty and sophisticated. I wish they had the same charms available for a charm bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:}
 from washington,  Sep 5, 2011

wasn't what i thought it was the same as in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? hardly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? not correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute style
 from New York, NY,  Aug 17, 2011

This is a very fun and fashionable style. Description and picture match the actual product. Has a good sterling silver finish. Great buy if you like this style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? matched stie description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO SMALL!!
 from USA,  Aug 5, 2011

This pendant was very tiny! More like a charm than a pendant! Would maybe work for child or something but way too small for a necklace. ALSO it was very thin and didn't seem like a very sturdy piece. Would not really recommend this piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much smaller!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 from texas,  Jul 29, 2011

The product is very small mostly should be bought for children or some one with a small neck.If they made a larger one i would defintly nuy one even for money . But im returning it back and they seem alright with it if they offer to send u a box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture helped realize how small it is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Necklace.
 from Franklin, LA,  Jul 8, 2011

Perfect for a young girl. I purchased the earrings to go with it for a great little set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size discription was very wrong!
 from Nashville,  Jun 17, 2011

This was was very small - much smaller than described. The description showed the clover next to a ruler indicating that it was an inch long. It is not even a half inch long. I was specifically looking for a larger one and this one did not accurately match the description provided.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No. It was described as being an inch in size and was not even half that.
  • Did the product fit true to size? No.
  • How is the quality of the product? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four Leaf Clover Neckace
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 6, 2011

For the price, this made a perfect gift for my 11 year old. I'm not worried about her losing an extremely expensive piece of jewelry. She loved it so much she never takes it off. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought