Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely recommend!
 from Kannapolis, NC,  Aug 9, 2010

I have had this ring for about 6 years now, replacing it only once when it broke and could not be repaired (caught the back of it on a nail at work and it pulled apart). Yes, it's dulled a little, I wear it every single day, but it's still one of the nicest rings I've ever owned. Day after day I get comments on how lovely it is and when I'm asked where I got it I always turn that person to Overstock.com!!! Contemplating getting one more as I've been losing weight and the cost of having this one resized is much more than a new ring. You do have to take it off and wash it occasionally (I use an old toothbrush and toothpaste, cleans it right up!) and this ring has never turned my finger green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the flower ring
 from Summerville ,SC,  Aug 30, 2011

I loved this ring,it was beautiful.I'm glad I added it to my collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from texas,  Aug 12, 2011

the ring was accurately pictured in the ad. I was very pleased and wear it as a thumb ring and it is darling

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really sweet ring.
 from Horton, Alabama,  Jul 21, 2011

I bought this for my 16 year old daughter and she loved it. She wanted a small ailver ring and she saw this one and just had to have it. She lost one I bought her for Christmas just like it. She was really sadden by losing it. I surprized her with another one that looks even better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks so elegant. Picture doesn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looke like it was made really well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't taken it off once
 from Houston,  Jul 13, 2011

Love this ring. Don't know what they mean by it gets dull, I take it off only to clean it in real jewelry cleaner since it is real silver. Stays bright and shiny, haven't lost a stone once (literally just knocked on wood) and I've had it for going on 2 years. I get a compliment every time I get a manicure lol no foolin. BUY IT NOW!!! You'll love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't do it justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit, i can't believe O.co had it in my size!!! (4.5)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is very delicate and beautiful, the picture does not do any justice. I get compliments everytime I wear it. It is very sturdy yet comfortable. I am usually a size 6 and it fir perfectly, true to size. I am very happy with my purchase and recommend this ring to anyone that is looking for an expensive looking ring at a very affordable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is even more beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, yet delicate looking ring. I get compliments every time I wear it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Georgia,  Jan 2, 2012

Got this for my daughter for Xmas and she loved it!! Looks so real and just beautiful. a good little ring for the money!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks better than picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Overstock Purchase To Date!!!!
 from Plano, TX,  Aug 11, 2011

I love vintage, antique looking jewelry and when I saw this ring I had to have it. I was a little worried I might be disappointed when I received it but I was blown away when I opened the box!!! I never expected the amount of sparkle and the attention to detail this ring possesses. I always worry about purchasing jewelry online because I work in a jewelry store and my hands are constantly in different cleaners but this ring looks just as beautiful today as the day I received it. It's a petite ring that has not come off my finger since I opened the package!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture does not capture the true beauty of this ring!!! It is more beautiful in person and the detail is amazing!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size 6 and it is a perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There's not enough room to describe the quality of this ring.....it's truly wonderful!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY nice
 Feb 5, 2015

This ring is perfect, not too flashy, very pretty, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 Jan 31, 2015

What a pretty ring! Lots of compliments every time I wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 30, 2014

is a very beautiful ring and i love it i wear it all the time it really suits my hand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 24, 2014

This is so delicate looking. I just love it. I have gotten so many comments on this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dainty
 from California,  Oct 7, 2014

This ring is very pretty, sparkles. However, it runs small. I usually wear a size 7 ring but this was more like a size 6, which is the size my daughter wears so I gave it to her and she loves it. It's not a statement ring by any means, but it is small, dainty and does have sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings for teens
 from Mississippi,  Jul 13, 2014

17 year old birthday gift, she loved it!! She has a lot of necklaces but wanted rings, this was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from CA,  Jun 17, 2014

I bought one of these for each of my daughters for their graduation. They have very fair skin that doesn't do very well with certain metals. This pretty ring wears beautifully and doesn't leave the greenish black line from wearing it. I'm very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Apr 1, 2014

This is a very cute little ring that I wear often with my other rings. Sometimes I even wear it on top of my eternity band and it looks so nice. It's not cheap looking. It's just a cute, every day ring that's fun to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Hamden, CT,  Jan 18, 2014

I had read the reviews before purchasing this ring. I was VERY excited when I received it. However, my 1st problem was that the ring is sized 1 size too BIG. I normally wear a size 6. So I took a chance and ordered a size 5. Well it did fit and look ABSOLUTELY beautiful. I wore this everyday. It says in the description that the ring is sterling silver, and my other sterling silver can be worn all the time. So, I wore this all the time... Well, as the weeks passed, I noticed that the sides of the ring were getting quite worn down. Now, I didn't wear any rings on either side of this ring so I couldn't figure out why it was feeling like it was getting scraped. However, during this time, I realized that no where on this ring did it have the number 925 (meaning sterling silver). So, I wore it for a little while more. As beautiful as the ring is, I felt like I was wearing a silver color ring bought from a coin machine. I finally decided to take if off. Total Disappointment. I feel like I was lied to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of sparkle here.
 from Lincoln, NE,  Dec 21, 2013

I bought this ring for a pinky ring and it works perfectly. Lots of sparkle and looks just great on my hand. I'd buy this one again. In fact, a friend of mine liked it so much, I ordered one for her, as well, however, she wears hers on her ring finger. It's a pretty ring, but is a small one, so it wouldn't look that great on someone with large hands or fingers unless you chose to wear it as a pinky ring. Oherwise, I'd say it's just perfect. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT Sterling Silver!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 17, 2013

Although this is a very pretty ring, it is NOT sterling silver all the way through. It is plated, which wore away after only a moth of use. If you have allergies to metal, DO NOT BUY THIS RING! If you don't, then feel free to ignore this review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from west chicago, il,  Nov 28, 2013

I bought two rings for my granddaughters 13 & 11. They were thrilled, and the rings are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought