Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Texas,  Feb 5, 2014

I have not taken this ring off cents I got it Looks beautiful on the hand and it not To big for my little hands. Very feminine For a women. Just can't tell you how Much I love it. Every one ask where I got It.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 26, 2013

This fleur-de-lis ring is great! It is sturdy and solid, and it has a presence. Simple, but elegant!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much just like it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality product. Would recommend to everyone
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Kalamazoo Michigan,  Apr 16, 2013

This ring is very pretty and will hold up well over time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looks even better than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. II love sterling silver and this is a nice ring. Durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was true to size and very classy looking.
 from Chicopee, MA,  Jan 1, 2012

I was looking for a Fleur de Lis ring and wanted the ring to be noticeable. The ring was exactly what I was searching for. I absolutely LOVE the ring and I get lots of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate-exact fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality- very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de lis ring
 from Ottawa Canada,  Mar 9, 2013

This ring is robust enough to showcase the fleur de lis in a very pleasing manner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Fleur De Lis RIng
 from Michigan,  Feb 27, 2013

Little disappointed as size was smaller, not at substantial or heavy as I I purchased through Amazon for a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from Albertville, AL,  Feb 6, 2013

The fleur de lis design is my favorite symbol It has special meaning for me and I love wearing it. The quality is excellent and the price was exceptional. So I also bought one for my sister who I don't get to see very often. Now when I wear mine I will think of her wearing hers. I love O.co

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring was much prettier in person than the pix shows it to be. It looks much more expensive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an excellent quality product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 7, 2013

nice ring for the money. More of an antique looking silver than the shiny silver picture. I like it a lot and will where it daily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similiar
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Fleur de Lis Ring
 from Schoharie County, NY,  Sep 11, 2012

I absolutely love this ring. It is solid and has a thick band so i know that i will be able to wear it for a very long time with out worry of it bending or breaking. I have worn it every day since it arrived at my home and i am very happy with my purchase. This is one ring i will wear til i die.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as good as the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good Fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Kenner, LA,  Aug 24, 2012

Very nice ring -- good sizing and perfect in every way!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Pearland, TX,  Jul 19, 2012

My daughter LOVES this ring. Looks exactly like the photo. She never takes it off. It's beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome piece!
 from Louisiana,  Mar 14, 2012

I love this ring. It will now be one of my favorites. I would definitely recommend to anyone considering it as a purchase. It would also be a great gift. Please keep in mind it is a little thick and chunky but works well on my hands since they are not small and dainty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty close to what you see with no defects.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely and elegant
 from Tucson Arizona,  Feb 18, 2012

Enjoying this ring - elegant and comfortable to wear every day

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from Mississipi,  Feb 8, 2012

I have enjoyed this ring. It is a very good buy and good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Fleur de Lis Ring
 from New Orleans, LA.,  Jan 9, 2012

I love this ring. I live in Louisiana in the New Orleans area. The fleur de lis is the symbol of New Orleans, so I know my fleurs. This is a great ring. It isn't thin and fragile lilke many of the other fleur de lis rings out there. I get lots of compliments and, "Where did you get your ring?" questions when I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looks exactly like the image shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice well made and comfortable
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Jan 7, 2012

Very well made, I ordered a size 8, and its exact and very comfortable, I'm sure I will wear this ring often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product is much nicer than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is true and fit is very comfortable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made well cast and a good shine to metal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pleaqsed with this ring and I receive compliments all the time. I would definitely purchase this ring as a gift for someone else also..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like image online
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is very good quality especially for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Fleur de Lis Ring
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2011

The purchase was good, the price was right for the quality. It looks alot like the James Avery ring, no one would be able to tell the difference.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing runs on the big side
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Huntsville, AL,  Aug 21, 2011

smooth, soft and comfortable. High quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. inside of ring is very comfortable. no scratching like in cheap rings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 10, 2011

Great ring, great price. I find better deals on o.co for jewelry like this than at the kiosk in the mall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought