Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Texas,  Feb 20, 2013

This necklace is perfect. The chain is a little delicate, but other than that it is very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item, but wrong size for what I wanted
 from Middlton, WI,  Mar 1, 2012

I wanted it for something other than a neclace, and it didn't work because it was to small

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? to small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 23, 2012

The necklace looks exactly like the picture. I love it, and it is exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 from NY,  Jan 28, 2012

It's a lovely necklace, but be prepared, the pendant /is/ small and delicate. It's very pretty, just small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very represenative
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute charm, but chain was tarnished
 from Dallas/Ft.Worth,  Nov 27, 2011

great charm, poor quality chain, silver color was worn off the clasp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image matched the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? product was the size it appeared to be on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great charm, poor quality chain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect detail and size
 from Houston, Tx,  Aug 4, 2011

Exactly as described. Just dainty enough yet a bold enough statement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Value
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 16, 2011

Bought this for my adult daughter. She doesn't like overly large pendants and this one is just perfect. Not too small, but not too big. Excellent quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 29, 2011

I bought this for my daughter and she loved it. She wears a lot of silver and she loves anything with the Fleur de Lis design so I'm happy about the purchase as is she.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STERLING SILVER
 from 84107,  May 13, 2011

Sterling silver necklace looks as pictured. Would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 10, 2011

Was a perfect stocking stuffer for my 21 y/o daughter who LOVES anything fleur de lis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 20, 2010

Just received this necklace and I'm sending it back. It's way to small and the chain is cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUn item
 from Arizona,  Jul 7, 2010

Nice item for the price. Bought for a gift and is enjoyed by wearer. Light weight but not cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase
 Jul 2, 2010

The necklace was a little smaller than I thought it would be, and the chain is pretty flimsy. That being said, I'm a huge lover of the Fleur de Lis and the charm is very cute. You also have the option of exchanging chains as well. If you don't mind a smaller charm, go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Jan 3, 2010

This necklace was exactly what we were looking for - right size - good quality for the price - a nice Christmas gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I expected
 from california,  Dec 31, 2009

simple piece exactly what I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluer de Lis Necklace
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 23, 2009

This product was very good. I gave this as a gift and my friend really likes the necklace. It is durable and she wears it daily. I am satisfied with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappoint in PRODUCT
 from New Orleans. LA,  Dec 8, 2009

I ordered this necklace for my 13 yr old niece as a christmas present but once i received it, i was very disappointed because its nearly the size of something that you'll give an newborn baby not made for children or adults; i will be returning the product, the picture of the necklace is no way near what it looks like in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
speggy
 from Louisiana,  Nov 7, 2009

Very nice. I purchased them for my grandchildren, ages 10 and 11. They are going to really like them. The quality was good, and they were the perfect gift. I only wish I could have found the earrings to match, at a similar price. Service was excellent. I received them a lot faster than I expected, which was great, as I needed them fairly quickly. I was very pleased overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 22, 2010

It was a small pendant, but other reviews had said that. The only thing that threw me was what I thought were "shadows" in the picture of (along the inside of the fleur-de-lys) it were actually almost burnished/tarnished marks so it is not 100% "shiny" silver. Otherwise it was a gift and well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO Embarrassed
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 12, 2009

This is not at all what the picture describes. I am a bride on a tight budget getting married in New Orleans. I was so excited to have found the perfect bridesmaid gift at a great price. Now I know why it was so inexpensive- the size. It is microscopic. Too embarrassed to give this as a gift, so now need to find something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought