Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My new favorites
 from San Mateo, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

These are my new favorites, they go with everything, light weight and pretty. Thinking of buying another pair for my sister.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality sterling silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are beautiful!!!!!
 from Lompoc, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

I"m SO glad I ordered these earrings. My daughter hasn't taken them of for any lengh of time since Christmas. She LOVES them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are just as beautiful as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is there. They have a little wieght to them, not much, but enough to show their quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Ventura, CA,  Oct 8, 2012

Classy and delicate. I wear these all the time and get tons of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Torrance, CA,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this item for a friend for Christmas and was very pleased. The overall presentation they make is stunning. She loved them and has been wearing them ever since.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? site image was great, actual product even better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing and description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Favorite Earrings
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 10, 2011

I live in New Orleans, and various fleur de lis jewelry is kind of a requirement. These are my absolute favorite of any earrings I have found, the lines of the image itself are really pretty, the size is just enough to be noticed but not catch on anything, and so far the silver has held up to repeated wearings without tarnish, bending, or any other mishap. A very happy customer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings were exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, silver has not tarnished after lots of wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Spokane, WA,  Jun 3, 2011

These earrings met my expectations 100%. I only wear sterling and have always loved the Fleur de Lis - so these earrings are perfect for me. They can be worn with a casual or a more formal outfit. Quality is great. Overstock jewelry choices and prices are amazing and I have not found another source that can compete. Delivery as always was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Louisiana, USA,  Nov 12, 2014

Very nice stylish sterling silver earrings and I love the Fleur de Lis design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Slidell, LA,  Jul 31, 2014

Beautiful earrings . very nice size . Not too heavy. My daughter loves them . Bought rubber wire stoppers to ensure they don't fall out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling fleur de lis earrings
 from Marcy, NY,  Dec 16, 2013

Even better than picture. Bought as a gift for someone for Xmas....so pretty I want a pair now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought