Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This ring is lovely & looks lovely on
 from Ireland,  Jul 1, 2011

I was hoping this ring would pass as a 'night out' piece of jewellry, but I am so pleased with how it looks on, that I wear it almost all the time. Fabulous shine & glimmer off it when the light hits it and I was so impressed with it that I have ordered more pieces of jewellry from the site. Amazing prices, amazing quality, amazing products !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very accurate..size was too big and needs adjusting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring is fantastic and much better than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large!
 from New England,  Nov 27, 2012

It's a really pretty ring but its huge! Obviously not real diamonds. I took note of the measurements in the info before I bought it but I guess I miscalculated. I actually laughed when I opened the packaging. But after about a week or so I got used to the size and I wear it on a regular basis now. It is indeed sterling 925 silver. It's a little heavy too but as an accent/cocktail ring, you can't go wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is exactly as image shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE.. LOVE ...LOVE this ring..it is so sparkly.
 from cali,  Dec 12, 2011

i LOVE......LOVE.....LOVE THIS RING!..it looks amazing on everyone takes a double look at my finger,its so GLAMOROUS! i was a lil' worried for my best friend as she was not able to wear her wedding ring anymore due to her baby on the way! so i ordered her one cause she just loved mine so much..it fit her perfect..this ring look really close to hers,it made her happy that she could still wear a ring on her swollen fingers and look fab at the same time.if shes happy the hubbys happy!..i def recommend this ring!!if your having second thoughts DONT!just get it for the price you cant beat it!!!happy shopping lady!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a tad bit bigger but a lil clear tape around the bottom,it fit perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but...
 from West Palm Beach , Fl,  Nov 1, 2011

This ring is very beautiful in person but the quality is terrible!!!!!!! I had to sent the first one back because it came with one small stone missing and the center one was broken!!!!!!! The new one came and again , I had to return because one small stone fell after I just put the ring in my finger. This time I have sent it back for a refund . I am still waiting for it . The costumer service was outstanding !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not mach . The ring is much more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a chunk of glass
 Feb 10, 2016

I doubt if this is even a cz. Absouloutely NO sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty,although
 Jul 22, 2015

Gave it for stars because a stone fell out,but other than that it's beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tressa emerald cut cubic zirconia ring
 from HEMET, CA,  Dec 29, 2014

Omg this is the ultimate cocktail ring. My daughter loved it. Very good brilliance as far as the stone goes. It was just what I expected big and beautiful. Great Christmas gift. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Show stopper
 from Norfolk NE,  Dec 24, 2011

I love this ring ,it goes well with my wedding band.Everyone gives me compliments on this ring and they want to know where I got it from!!!!!!I'm in heaven.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's way better and prettier tan the picture shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's fit for a princess and very classy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed
 from california,  Nov 4, 2013

The Ring setting is very very pretty, but for me personally it doesn't pass as a real emerald. It looks too fake, I think if your trying to wear this ring as an engagement ring it will not pass as one I would definitely check out more options I was so excited to order this ring and receive it but when I opened the package and slipped it on my finger, it did not look belivable, the quality of the CZ is really bad.. it will make a good cocktail ring(=

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought