Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Fairhope, AL,  Sep 22, 2010

The photo does not do this little necklace justice. I bought one for my niece and one for myself. We are HUGH Alabama fans. I'm very satisfied with the quality of both the necklace and the charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roll Tide!
 from Alabama,  Jan 30, 2010

I needed something other than a t-shirt to wear to show my support for the Alabama Crimson Tide and this pendant fit the bill exactly! It is a subtle way to express pride in my team. The quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Bristol, UK,  Feb 29, 2012

Nice necklace, good description of the necklace and a good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from PA,  Dec 29, 2010

I got this for my goddaughter for christmas. Nice quality and good size for a child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 9, 2010

I got this for my girlfriend, and she loved it. Its simple and cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well...
 Jul 29, 2010

The necklace came in the mail today, and it's super cute, don't get me wrong, but it's a LOT smaller than I had anticipated. I guess I should have looked at the pictures more carefully. I'm still excited about finally getting to wear it though :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from OKC, OK,  Feb 24, 2010

I bought it as a gift. It came in in wonderful condition. My friend loved it and wears it all the time!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUte but chipping already!
 from Boston!,  Jan 14, 2010

I love elephants and this one is a cute peice but the "silver" is chipping after the first wear.:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 13, 2010

We got this for my sister-in-law for Christmas and she wears it everyday. She's a member of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought